PULLING THE ROPE

Michael Rada
4 min readMar 15, 2021

--

Om Saturday morning I woke up just before 7 AM with the name of this article in my head and I knew what it means

I got the next answer

One of many which have been delivered on the construction of WASTELESS WORLD.

I get the answer how 1 > 17

If you look from the standard point of view, as a mathematician, student, or teacher, you will say the guy is wrong, but if you ask a small child who does not know the value behind each of the numbers you would be probably surprised. I have this child inside of me but the mouth is grown up so let me explain what I mean.

In the year 2013, I have realized that not the numbers and growing profit of my employer made me happy and made meaning to me and I introduced a new aim, to BUILD WASTELESS WORLD and I have started the next day to pull the rope to move the world to the right direction and to pull back the curtain to make visible what's wrong.

It worked and with every step, every day, every breath, every project, there was less waste in the world.

Two years later the UNITED NATIONS introduced the 17 SDG GOALS in close cooperation with CIRCULAR ECONOMY EXPERTS and ADVISORS who has been able to turn more than a decade ago EMISSION TRADING into a tool of economy packed in the tool of ecology without eliminating a single ton of CO2 from the planet surface and sky.

One rope untied into threads, each untied into the thinner ones, instead of one many start to pull with no result.

Instead of moving faster, the planet remains the same or even worse new curtains start to cover the reality in newer anding COP applause sounding in the walls.

The rope serving as an effective tool start to be the very opposite, the thread, not opportunity.

The circular experts came with the solution, they tied both ends into one endless loop and ask all to pull again. The movement did not move anyone forward just turn the rope around again and again, no matter how hard all pull all the time the same result comes back sooner or later.

1>17

1>100.000

1>100.000.000

It is so important to understand that if all follow one clearly understandable aim, with tools delivered, the change would be visible and touchable by those who deliver the results not just by those who came in hundreds years later.

This screenshot was taken on the same day, I started to write this article. From one hour plan we run 90 minutes talk which nobody of the participants would like to end. We discuss real business, this time, packaging industry.

The talk was recorded and would be shared with no censorship, because we have nothing to hide, just to share and we do not shame for what we do.

As mentioned at the beginning I woke up with the word “ROPE” in my head and after great talk with David and Jan and Saturday spent in my office I got more and more clear image of the message my brain or soul or heart, or all of the delivered to me and I want to visualize it and here it is

Using something as simple as a ROPE, one of the existing resources, I can clearly and understandably explain the difference between CIRCULAR ECONOMY, SDG GOALS of UNITED NATIONS, and INDUSTRY 5.0, because they are not the same in fact INDUSTR 5.0 seems to be the outsider, which, not being welcome in the club, deliver results instead of plans and promises.

I am happy I get the support from the universe delivering tools to my dreams and tools to my hands

INDUSTRY 5.0 represents the solution in which all pull on one rope in one direction to achieve one aim, to BUILD WASTELESS WORLD

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0