INDUSTRY 5.0: EDUCATION

Michael Rada
4 min readDec 4, 2020

--

During the writing of THE WASTELESS WORLD STORY, I use the word EDUCATION already three times in the name of the article. It was in

The reason for the fourth entry was caused by the increasing number of Universities and Schools which decided to launch INDUSTRY 5.0 in their education plans and workshops and events.

This would be great news IF

There was not something missing

INDUSTRY 5.0 PRINCIPLES

The fact is that almost all of the source of the academic their information from the academics and science publications only and because of that, one misleading information is copied again and again and again, creating a chain of misinterpretations that leads into the very opposite message presenting “reality” that has nothing to do with the REALITY.

The final impulse today was the CEO DIALOGUE prepared and promoted by SIM GLOBAL EDUCATION in close connection with the UNIVERSITY OF LONDON.

Already the name delivers the feeling that something is terribly wrong because the original

FROM VIRTUAL TO PHYSICAL

turned into

DIGITAL INTO NEW DIGITAL

Maybe this is why instead of a human being answered to my inquiry placed on the website of the UNIVERSITY OF LONDON just a digital avatar led by AI

She/He/It needs just 10 hours to let me know to whom my inquiry was delivered and who should take care of it.

I am writing this post six days before the event and you will be able to read it first sixteen days after it happens.

There are seven speakers and the moderator to deliver their message within 90 minutes of time. I contacted all of them with the exception of ZHANG YING PENG who does not own LINKEDIN PROFILE probably because of the policy of the government of PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CHINA.

I contacted all, offered them not only the possibility to connect our networks, but send them my latest INDUSTRY 5.0 KEYNOTE delivered in India.

The aim is to deliver the true image of INDUSTRY 5.0. Image created by five years of everyday implementation of INDUSTRY 5.0 principles in real business and industrial environment, because this image is very different from the image created by academics a long time after I introduced INDUSTRY 5.0 on December 1st, 2015.

I can not present university education for I have none. I can not list my academic titles, for I have none and I am not able to list my scientific publications for I have not submitted any.

The only I can provide is just the results

Million tons of products that did not become waste, 1000+ articles in blogs and online media, 1.500+ students on my physical workshops, and 100.000+ following the online education and presence, 1.000+ videos, 300+ presentations, 50.000 km on my electric unicycle, and many more. I can share with you my WorkPlace in the one-hundred-year-old building located in the Heart of Europe all equipped only with furniture made or saved by my own hands.

After finishing this article I will start to prepare my next keynote. Keynote named EDUCATION IN THE AGE OF INDUSTRY 5.0 and I hope my effort would be rewarded with the same response as the last message delivered to the waste industry in India.

The results of my recent polls give me hope that my work makes sense and the wasteless world can be delivered sooner than anyone ever expects or predict.

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

P.S. Five days after finishing this article I finished my work on the presentation for the EDUCATION INDUSTRY so let me share it with you and I hope it will resonate same strong as my speeches to different industries delivered before.

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0