YOU ARE NOT ME

Michael Rada
3 min readDec 10, 2020

--

Two days ago I published an article named “I AM NOT GRETA”. After that, I went on a ride on my electric unicycle to the woods on the edge of Plzen city, where I live

During the ride, I have realized that one more article has to be written after the first one. An article that may be disappoints many or makes many happier. This article.

You may ask if you can not become me, why do I for six years already write the WASTELESS WORLD STORY. The answer is rather simple. I share to inspire, not to deliver exact instructions to be followed.

Many of us forget this fact.

Many are being advised to be like him or to be like her.

Many hear “WHY CANT YOU BE LIKE YOUR BROTHER or SISTER?”

If you dont think it is so, look at the entire education system, where the words of other are put in our mouth, to be repeated again and again, frequently without even knowing what they mean.

It is not wrong to be inspired, or to inspire

Wronf is when we try to copy others with the intention to become them

I remember very well by 48th birthday and my brothers eyes when he learned, that the man he admires, author of many books he read and speeches he listen to, spoke to me and is part of my business network.

My older brother. Man who was everytime the brightest and best in school. My older brother who left his footprint in gramary so as in secondary school leaving the teachers speechless by his result. The one I can never beat in his knowledge stay speechless in front of me his eyes asking HOW?

It was simple, I just did my work an he contacted me to say GOOD WORK and I has happy and fine without knowing he is the man who is being adored by many including Bill Gates.

I will never be Greta and you, you will never be me. But this does not mean we can not follow the same aim, that we can not work together and share our uniqness which is inside of us, which makes us so HUMAN in our HUMANITY.

Do not try to be someone else, instead of that be YOU

You deserve that, because no one is like you

Enjoy every single day of your life and live YOUR LIFE

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0