WHAT A RIDE

Michael Rada
2 min readDec 23, 2020

The year 2020 was unbelievable as predicted in my NEW YEARS GREETING published on December 21st, 2019

At the time of delivery I knew, the year would be different, very different to all which we went through. It was the year of changes for everyone.

Most of the year we have to wear our protective equipment covering our faces in a trial to keep the COVID-19 virus out of our bodies. Many people die and only a few know if it was the new virus or the old one combined with longing and worry in a world in which a shake of a hand becomes an insult and a hug becomes a crime.

I feel the change will come, but can not see details being too busy to prepare the world for all that will come.

In the first quarter (1st pandemic wave) I was able to introduce RECONNET

Despite the introduction and detailed preparation, the governments ignored the project and decided to go a different way, a way which finally resulted in SECOND much deadlier way and much longer lockdown.

Witnessing the ignorance of power, I concentrated my self on delivering the INDUSTRY 5.0 insight and wasteless world message to the masses and welcome the opportunity to deliver my speech on several virtual and one physical event. The most significant one was the 125th anniversary of the CONFEDERATION OF INDIAN INDUSTRIES where for the first time in India full INDUSTRY 5.0 KEYNOTE SPEECH was delivered

A keynote speech that changed everything from one day to another.

In three months of existence, almost 180.000 people view the LINKEDIN posts, several companies asked for the start of cooperation and finally one becomes the INDUSTRY 5.0 Ambassador to INDIA. 3R ZERO WASTE COMPANY was inaugurated on October 14th, 2020, and started immediately its operations delivering systematic waste prevention to small so as big clients including companies listed in FORTUNE TOP 10 in India so as to TOP 100 GLobally.

After this One KEYNOTE follow the next one and in total 12 (including the first one) have been delivered describing the INDUSTRY 5.0 impact on many industries and segments.

All together results in over one million views in such a short time that even I was surprised myself.

Same as every year since 2014 I will deliver my NEW YEAR GREETING this year and I am sure that the message will be heard and shared by many, because of systematic waste and wasting prevention, so as INDUSTRY 5.0 changed much more people than I thought it will be possible in such a short time.

I feel what will come and my passport is ready, so it is your turn now to book my time for it is time for you to change from WASTEFUL TO WASTELESS and become a leader once again

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0