WE ARE NOT LIVING IN DIGITAL WORLD

Michael Rada
3 min readDec 18, 2020

--

Today I have delivered the next INDUSTRY 5.0 keynote speech at a conference. It was the third conference in three months organized by the CONFEDERATION OF INDIAN INDUSTRY. This time it was the QUALITY SUMMIT 2020.

I was honored to deliver the last, CLOSING SPEECH of the conference, but watched all the speeches delivered by speakers before and there have been many.

During my speeches, I look at the audience, no matter if physical or digital presence, and I have seen my words resonated well within and I am even more honored that my speech and my name was named in the final word delivered by B. Mutharaman the Past President, CII & Past Vice Chairman, Tata Steel, the man with rich experience

Despite the fact many of us use the sentence WE ARE LIVING IN DIGITAL WORLD, the very opposite is the fact. As long as we will have and keep our physical bodies we will live in the PHYSICAL WORLD and that is why I am so happy that already on December 1st, 2015 following words title the birt certificate of INDUSTRY 5.0

INDUSTRY 5.0 FROM VIRTUAL TO PHYSICAL

Published on LINKEDIN

One article that starts the first industrial evolution ever led by man (HUMAN). Article written by humans for humans.

Today almost exactly five years later I was able to deliver a speech in which many moved to repeat the words I delivered. Not because I am a celebrity, politician, famous person, or a rich guy, but because I delivered words hidden deep in their own hearts and minds and I helped them to rediscover them.

At every beginning of my keynotes, I inform the audience that I am firstly HUMAN and second the INDUSTRY 5.0 FOUNDER. Many of them probably ask why I do mention my HUMAN title.

At the end of my keynotes I ended with the words I AM MICHAEL RADA, I AM HUMAN and nobody doubts why I am so proud of it.

Ten to Fifteen, sometimes Thirty minutes are needed to change the mindset of every single person. Ten to Fifteen minutes that change the world.

My youtube channel collected more than 1.500 videos in six years, 99% recorded by me. In total 175.169 views allow people to spend 3.400 hours watching the content. It is hard to find the keynotes, this is why I have recently set up a new playlist named INDUSTRY 5.0 KEYNOTES and copied the videos there

I hope this move will help newcomers to find the right keynote easier and the “old comers” find easier the speech they liked, just to remember.

I am happy my speeches help so many to understand that the DIGITAL WORLD should be heard to help us, not to absorb us.

DIGITAL AND VIRTUAL IS TOOL NOT FINAL GOAL

I hope everyone gets that and will remember my words for a long time sharing them with others becoming more HUMAN with every single act.

I do not want to live in a perfect digital world

I prefer the unperfect, physical one

and do all to maintain its existence for all who come

Have a nice day. Be HUMAN.

Michael Rada

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0