WASTING THE CRADLES

Michael Rada
4 min readApr 13, 2022

--

This image was taken by me on March 1st, 2022, one day before I wrote this article that would be published on April 13, 2022.

This is the place where I took it

In front of the biggest Jewish synagogue in Middle Europe, which is situated just 200 meters from my own office, in the Heart of Plzen city.

I took it on the same day as the third image

And you may ask what do have these three images in common if anything

All represent images of cradles

  • the first one is the cradle of human life
  • the second one is the cradle of religion
  • the third one is the cradle of product packaging

All are found within a few hundred meters range. No archeologists, scientists, or academics are needed, just eyes, a camera, and a broad understanding of things around. The pictures I take are not perfect, I usually took my mobile phone and take one or two, frequently during my EUC rides or standard processes. I took images because I feel it should be done, which may represent

  • the fourth cradle of perception

It is probably the subconscious mind that lets me do, what I am doing, let me become and remain the lunatic in many people's eyes. I do not apologize for being different. I do not apologize for delivering messages in broken English, German or Russian. I do not apologize for not having a university degree. Why should I do so?

I am who I am and I am proud of it. I AM HUMAN.

I have participated yesterday simultaneously in two events, which results in the invitations to speak about INDUSTRY 5.0. I never heard the names of the organizers before, I never met them or the invited speakers, so I was curious about what they will say about my child.

They said nothing because just the name was used to wake up the interest of the audience, but the content was very different despite the fact that few of the speakers try to define INDUSTRY 5.0 the failed.

Same as all events where questions are permitted I have asked questions

On one of the events, the organizer decided to ignore them. On the second he starts to interact.

Both offered me the possibility to be the speaker at the next event, they are not alone and I am happy that more and more are being inspired by the work of a simple man with a simple aim.

I think that the cradles must be built first, before being used for their purpose, but many just wait for the work to be done by someone else so that they can start to use them for free and waste them first because no value is connected to them and this is not right, because every work has its value same as every second of the time.

The CORE TASK TODAY

DO NOT WASTE OTHER PEOPLE'S TIME

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and FREE

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0