TIME IS …

Michael Rada
2 min readFeb 15, 2021

--

Time is one of the resources given to us already before our birth.

All of us, every single one has dates which he or she never forgets and birth is one of them. I do remember that well because, for the last eight years since I become independent on employers mood, we become friends with time.

Time is no enemy for me

Time is no challenge

Time is not thread

I feel fine with time and preparing for the next part of my journey I decided to share with all which dates changes my own life

I did it in a form of a keynote published on my youtube channel

Keynote recorded on one early morning in January 2021, in my own WORKPLACE from which I do, for so long already build wasteless world

There have been only six dates that changed my own life so significantly that I do celebrate every year and every moment.

None of these days is connected to MONEY

None of them except one is noted in a certificate issued as a proof

None seems important on that day

All have been just regular days in a life, but looking back I see that all of them helped me to live a meaningful life

TIME IS NOT ENEMY

TIME IS FRIEND

DON´T CHANGE THE FRIENDSHIP FOR MONEY

DON´T WASTE YOUR TIME AND THE TIME OF OTHERS

Not a single second will be repeated. Not a single moment will come back being the same.

Six days I remember, but almost 50 years I live

and I am happy for every moment

every breath

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0