THE SILENCE OF THE WORK

Michael Rada
2 min readJun 9, 2022

--

Within its eight years of existence, the WASTELESS WORLD STORY received 7 chapters that carry the name SILENCE in the title, this is 8th and I start to think about it on the 8th of June 2022, when I woke from my early sleep just after 10 PM thinking that new day came already, looking the semi-shadowed sky.

The next day morning, just shortly after 4 AM I arrived at my office and because the sun starts to paint the walls of the BIRTHPLACE of INDUSTRY 5.0 I place my mobile phone in the holder and let it capture my time.

For Nine years already I do return to the same office. For nine years, I work in the silence of four walls build 120 years ago, a long time before many buildings change the face of the city, 40 years before my country become independent carrying officially for the first time the name CZECHOSLOVAKIA.

The first President watch me, so as the first President

1918 and 1989

They don't speak and despite that, they say so much not just to me, but to everyone who comes to see, or to whom I talk using my laptop eye.

In silence, I started a storm, that instead of red dust from the desert deliver meaningful life to all who lost the hope

Invisible to all, silent is more powerful than expected

For so long was the silence the weapon of the Giants until it become the most powerful tool of HUMANS, that delivers the change on their backs and in their hands.

Before I upload this article, I will add the footage that I took during the construction of this article. I will share it with all on my youtube channel where WAKE-UP CALLS break the silence and WASTELESS WORLD ANTHEM resonates in the air same as at the end of the footage.

The CORE TASK of the day

RECOGNIZE THE POWER OF SILENCE AND USE IT

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0