THE ROLE IMPACT

Michael Rada
4 min readAug 10, 2022

--

Before I start diving deeper into the topic I would like to introduce you to ISABEL

Isabel is the INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADOR who join as the 98th member of the network yesterday, April 13, 2022. She does establish the GATE TO WASTELESS WORLD in PERU to help not only her country, but the world to become WASTELESS again.

Maybe you ask yourself why I introduced ISABEL and not ELON MUSK, JEFF BEZOS, MIKE BLOOMBERG, or MARK ZUCKERBERG instead. It is simple, if you ask, you know them, so why I should waste your time giving you information that you have already?

Within just one hour time more than 1.000 people learned about ISABEL and her new important role.

The role of HUMAN

The role that we do not have to PLAY, just BE

I write this article being more than 36 hours in my office, having a short sleepover in the office because the duties and meetings keep me busy the entire time on all continents.

Sitting in Czechia, in the heart of Europe I was one hour ago in India, and in one hour´s time, I will talk to a new ambassador in Canada so as with one of his business partners in the country.

Isabel said during the ambassador´s introduction call that she does not see BORDERS, COUNTRIES, POLITICIANS, and ROLES, she sees HUMANS and the PLANET in one global ecosystem and this is why my speech resonate so strongly with her that she decided to contact me.

One day later the same happen with NILESH who is a student of the LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY in INDIA. He knows he can not become an AMBASSADOR today, for AMBASSADOR is in India already, but he welcomes to become the INDUSTRY 5.0 HERO which helps him to deliver results not only in India but worldwide

To be a ROLE MODEL has nothing to the with the title on a business card, on the batch on the jersey, or on a names card on the door. It is not connected to any specific industry or segment. Not your clothing, shoes, or accessories will make the owner a ROLE MODE, and what may surprise many is not the number of likes or followers.

ROLE MODEL does not need any tools to be a role model, he, she, or they just act in a way that others naturally respect and follow without pushing or feeling the need to show up.

At the beginning of April, I met for the first time with George from CANADA. He contacted me after watching one of my published keynotes and he asked how he can help to build WASTELESS WORLD.

Two weeks later he become a new INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADOR in CANADA and for his nomination, he brought already one of his long-term friends and partners, who become after our discussion the next INDUSTRY 5.0 HERO in India.

Not a single INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADOR or HERO joined me because he or she was offered money or paid. Not a single one

Just four hours later the adult son of George joins my network and I feel it does not take long until he asks for the role of HERO to build WASTELESS WORLD together with his Father.

If you look at the header image you will realize that by analyzing the role of MANAGER and HUMAN from the perspective of 10 years, the impact of the first one drop down while the second one becomes more and more impactful.

THE CORE TASK OF THE DAY

Answer please following question. WHO YOU ARE?

I hope you will find the ROLE MODE insight

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0