THE POWER OF EMPTY HAND

Michael Rada
2 min readApr 20, 2022

--

Let me introduce you, this is my left hand (the right is holding the camera)

My hand is FIFTY years young

You may ask yourself why I show you my hand, holding nothing in it. Everyone or almost everyone has his or her hand, and many are much nicer than the one I am showing you in the picture.

You are right

It is empty, but have you ever considered that emptiness can be a treasure?

Very few do in fact.

Many say full pockets are better than the empty ones, so as warehouses and shops full of goods. Full planes, busses, trains.

But then something strange happens, you leave the full train to sit in your empty car and enjoy riding alone on the roads, which are better empty than jammed.

YOu send empty plains to the sky just to keep the place in a timetable

You ask for more WH to be built for you do not have the place for goods that are currently needed.

What is the main power of an empty hand?

It is the ability to pick up any item, carry it, transform it, and turn “nothing” into something using just your own imagination and power stored inside of your body and muscles.

Imagine a situation when your both hands are filled with banknotes and your mum or daughter stumbles over a rock and can fall in front of a car, or into a hole, what will be more valuable the empty or the full hands?

My hands have never been filled with money

My career started on the ground of a STEEL FACTORY as one of the workers and when I look back on the 30+ years of my professional career, and my private life I see more time was spent in a boiler suit than a tailored suit and tie around my neck.

The empty hands are the ultimate tools

HUMAN NEVER have better ones

They are not perfect, strongest, most beautiful, but they can fulfill all the dreams after you wake up and realize what treasure is available to you from the very beginning of your life.

The CORE TASK OF TODAY is to WASH YOUR HANDS and THANKS THEM

and start the next project that takes you to the stars

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0