THE PLANET RECOVERY

Michael Rada
5 min readJul 5, 2021

--

I was born on a planet that reminds me of BLUE MARBLE. I remember well when I saw the image in a foreign magazine for the very first time. I was impressed and the image is kept in my head for almost half a century.

In 2019 the planet was grey, covered in smoke and damage caused by destruction done by human activity, mainly industrial activity.

At this time I have already spent six years developing and implementing the tools of systematic waste prevention within the environment of the biggest waste emitters. Already at the beginning, 6 years ago shared the tool

Already on this video, I have the planet I try to heal behind me

On May 21, 2021, the German Ambassador joined the INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS NETWORK and since that moment the network covers 59% of the global population and this is what the header image express

Thanks to my daughter support, I am able to visualize the scope of operation. It is the right time to start to talk to the people and organizations that do act on a global scale like the UNITED NATIONS.

UNITED NATIONS has been born for the tears and cruelty of the second World War. Eleanor Rooswelt read first the declaration and spoke to everyone around the globe declaring that new organization will help and prevent similar surrow to happen again.

Since 1945 in more than 650 local world conficts millions died and thousands are dieing daily today.

UNITED NATIONS has been created in the environment of politics, is being represented by politicians and serve policy, whic many agree one day and brake the other.

INDUSTRY 5.0 was created by me. My name is Michael Rada and I am HUMAN. Not politician. Not scientist. Not billionair. Not influencer. Not elected world leader.

HUMAN

And this is the only title I do add to my name.

INDUSTRY 5.0 was created to build wasteless world, it is the new global ecosystem which includes everyone and everything into one picture that represent the face of the planet and not in a way how politicians represent their own faces and promises, but in a way you can touch, feel, breath, dring and eat. In a way you can feel in your body and soul.

No one gave me an order to do so. No one asked me to deliver the change. No one trust and believe that waste can be prevented and despite of that the results delivered, results that can be seen, touched, heared and feeled, turn many to reconsider their original opinion. They started to turn from WASTEFUL to WASTELESS

People and businesses stop to wait for orders and governance, they started to take their own decision and they do better now inspiring others, sharing the knowledge and experience. Now it is time for the GOVERNMENTS to change as well forllowing the same principles defined and applied by so any before.

Please do not listen to anyone who will push you down sying YOU ARE NOTHING or YOU CAN NOT CHANGE ANYTHING because this is not true, the very oposite is the reality.

YOU ARE THE CHANGE

IF YOU ARE READY TO CHANGE

This is the basic condition of transformation. Asking others to change or follow rules, which are not followed by those who came with it is worthless. In fact it is wasting of time and money.

I am very happy INDUSTRY 5.0 was not launched as the next industrial revolution, but in fact it represents the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) and you can not stop EVOLUTION once started.

I need five months based on seven years of every day work to build up network covering 59% of global population. I dont need five years of war to do the same.

Human can achieve a lot if the will is there and the will should be encouraged, not limited or restricted by the governments. I am happy people starts to understand that transfering responsibility to others -> GOVERNMENTS does not deliver the expected changes. The personal responsibility of every single member of society have to be understood as one of the HUMAN RIGHTS.

There are 30 articles in the UNIVERSAL DECLARATION OF HUMAN RIGHTS published on the website of the UNITED NATIONS

The last one say

“Nothing in this Declaration may be interpreted as implying for any State, group or person any right to engage in any activity or to perform any act aimed at the destruction of any of the rights and freedoms set forth herein.”

The HUMAN RIGHTS DECLARATION have ben adopted by UN General Assembly on 10 December 1948.

Looking back in the history of UN and the DECLARATION I see permanent breaches of almost all the articles by many countries, governments and individuals, with no response from the UN or the signatories.

Because people and businesses already changing in favour towards sustainability, the governments have to do the same, but here I see maybe a conflict or hidden issue in article 21

This article declares GOVERNMENTS as NECESSARY, not speaking about the results of the GOVERNANCE.

GOVERNMENT seems to be MUST and anyone who claim different can be prosecuted because of breaching article 21.

I am not politician, economist, activist, anarchist, I am just simple man who recognized there is something wrong with the system and who recognize that the “WRONG” is connected to the permanently growing of WASTING and WASTE on all levels. I spend the time not on protesting, but on developing the tools and methodologies of systematic waste and wasting prevention and this is why INDUSTRY 5.0 exists and speak to so many already.

The people on the planet started to change already, governments have to support and if not able to, we have to change their function to end up the existence of structures that do not add the value, but consume only the fruits of the work of others.

It is not my intention to break the law, but to change its function from tool of few, to tool of evolution of the society.

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0