THE MORNING AFTER

Michael Rada
3 min readJul 4, 2022

--

The morning after

After what?

this question resonates in my head all the time I hear the sentence

Frequently the answer is “YOU KNOW WHAT”

NOT, I DO NOT

I am fifty. Was never drunk. Do not smoke. I am not addicted to pills, or another drug, I am not addicted to MONEY milking, nor do I sing a song of those who pay my bread, because I have to pay the bread myself.

The morning after the celebration of a victory, probably

The victory that for a year is celebrated not only on the pages of FINEXTRA

https://www.finextra.com/

where money is making money and investments grow unicorns

to take them to the slaughterhouse, the day after

This and more will sound from the WASTELESS WORLD STORY in July and much more.

Yesterday I went to pick up cherries, directly from the trees in the orchard, close to my city. Cherries that taste so different from those you can buy 3x so expensive in the retail chain stores.

Truly impressive, revealing once again the true POWER OF TOUCH

CONSUMER (ME) pays PRODUCER (FARMER) for the possibility to pick up cherries from his trees.

Never-ending lines of trees protected by nests. Having the size that allows picking by hand.

What will not be picked by the consumers, will be picked by part-time workers, who need to be paid.

Why instead of buying the picked cherries in stores become the self-picking purchase so popular?

  • it is FRESH
  • it is FUN
  • it is NEW (for more and more)

The taste of every single cherry is so delicious, that you can imagine spending your life there, in NATURE, with NATURE.

  • it is MEANINGFUL

That is the biggest difference

The CONSUMER becomes partly the PRODUCER, becomes part of the process

His or Her reward is not the MONEY, but PALPABLE FRUITS, that taste so well.

All, or most pick up only so much they would be able to eat or process in the next two days. NO, MORE, WHY WASTE

And this is the next difference. During the work of our hands, we realize that wasting is so wasteful and can be prevented before it happens. This explains why politicians waste so much, same as the world leaders.

If you do MEANINGFUL work you will remember it the day after and the day after and the day after and you will not have any problem remembering what happened the DAY BEFORE

The CORE TASK OF THE DAY

DO SOMETHING MEANINGFUL TODAY

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0