THE MOON ON MY FINGERTIPS

Michael Rada
3 min readDec 4, 2023

--

In the Czech language, that counts according to linguists to difficult, but the richest languages in the world, the word MOON has two meanings

  • the first one you can see on the night sky
  • the second in your calendar

I do not think the first needs an explanation so let me explain the second one. The same word MĚSÍC means ONE MONTH

Word MĚSÍCE means MORE MONTHS

Regular readers know well that not a single article of the WASTELESS WORLD STORY and not a single post, tweet, or any other form of my written or verbal expression is meaningless. Every single one has not only its meaning, but purpose as well

The “MOON” mentioned today is the one in the calendar because I am writing this chapter on November 4th, 2023, to be published on December 4, 2023, which means one month later.

I know what it means, the TIME TRAVEL TIME or TTT begins again and it does so with the delivery of the KEY INDUSTRY 5.0 NOTE outlining the global development of the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) for the years 2024–2025.

At the moment of delivery have my LINKEDIN network of 27,900 members and I feel that it will be much closer to the LINKEDIN network limit of 30,000 members and an unlimited number of followers at the moment of the release of chapters that you read right now.

Time travel is beautiful and free of charge, this is why it is being presented as impossible, the same as the free energy introduced by NIKOLA TESLA a hundred years ago and like many great inventions of LUNATICS like me.

It is interesting, but the Czech language has many terms for one item, and the MOON IN THE SKY is no exception. One of the terms is LUNA

So you may understand why I feel proud to be called LUNATIC

I am receiving regular information about those who read the published chapters of the WASTELESS WORLD STORY and I am happy to see that many read one by one, leaving their own footprint behind.

It seems to me that the TIME TRAVEL LESSONS should be part of the education plan of the PROFUSION ACADEMY in which everyone becomes the GUIDE learning and being learned at the same time and trust me I have many who can start educating right away, with no delay.

The fingertips mentioned in the name of this chapter serve to turn characters into words and words into sentences and sentences into stories written with the LANGUAGE OF EFFICIENCY and I am happy my heart beats with yours at the same tact time.

I am looking forward to meeting you in the RIVER OF TIME

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free. and do not worry, TIME IS YOUR FRIEND

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0