THE LOST INVITATION

Michael Rada
3 min readMar 5, 2021

--

Exactly seven days ago ended two days conference of EUROPEAN COMMISSION members on which should be discussed “NEW CONCEPT OF INDUSTRY 5.0”

The same day was published my article named SPECIAL ADVISOR referring to my negotiations with senior commissioners who discussed with me the cooperation on implementation of INDUSTRY 5.0 principles into sustainable European development.

Despite the intense communication with #EUROPEANCOMMISSION commissioners and employees was my invitation to join or even lead the topic lost on its way

The same issue probably happens to the INDUSTRY 5.0 itself, because despite the use for PROMOTION, not a single speaker, topic, round table in the program was dedicated to INDUSTRY 5.0.

In fact, it looks like the responsible Commissioner Mariya Gabriel use not intentionally the name of INDUSTRY 5.0 only as a buzzword, what makes me confused is that none of the subordinates and even the participants noticed that the name, statement, and aim of the conference does not correspond with the program and content of the conference.

I am happy I was able to learn about the two days event thanks to my daily control of INDUSTRY 5.0 development and can inform in time not only INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS who can share the information with more than 2,9 billion people in their countries but even inform the local government members that for a long time follow INDUSTRY 5.0 development and are in the stage of preparation of integration of INDUSTRY 5.0 principles in the national legal frameworks.

Two days time prior to the event make it possible to support the event through its promotion on social networks like LINKEDIN, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, and others to help to grow up the number of visitors and participants.

When I go through the long list of speakers I am not sure if the audience waiting for INDUSTRY 5.0 details would not be disappointed because none of the speakers will deliver any topic related to INDUSTRY 5.0 principles

In fact, the name of INDUSTRY 5.0 is not mentioned anywhere in the program

I suppose the lost of my e-mail, same as the lost of my phone number does not indicate that the systems of EUROPEAN COMMISSION does not work. No. It indicated different reason.

THE PEOPLE MANAGING EUROPEAN COMMISSION DOES NOT WANT ME TO SPEAK

Nothing new for me

Many tried to silent me before and as result I was heard more and this will not change. I mentioned many times, I am not living from the orders of giants, same as I am not paid by the giants and I do not owe anything to them because I never borrowed anything from them.

The invitation which was not sent, can not be lost

Same for support, if not provided, no loss to cry about

INDUSTRY 5.0 will not stop because politicians would like to waste other people time and money.

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0