THE BUOY

Michael Rada
3 min readNov 23, 2022

--

It just arrived to me, a few minutes ago, during preparation for the next INDUSTRY 5.0 KEYNOTE. Not just the BUOY is fascinating, but the composition of the picture.

And now let the BUOY away, same as the ocean

Something is missing, despite the beauty of the living creatures pictured above the water's surface

How long does it take for one plastic BUOY to become a small planet full of life? A Day, Month, Year, or Decade? I do not know and I don´t think that there is anything wrong with not knowing it.

The image reminds me of LITTLE PRICE and his story so well described by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, a small man whose true name know by just a few Antoine Marie Jean-Baptiste Roger.

I am sure the little Prince was somewhere there so as the Fox

The NATURE used HUMAN-made products and turn them into their own, using slippery plastics, to anchor the first roots and next and next until the entire underwater surface is covered by life.

There is nothing wrong with it until the man decides to take back what he left in the water for so long and what served him best.

He takes it out and starts to scratch the surface before taking the BUOY away and putting it into a garbage container or directly on the landfill with the marine life on the surface, killing all, not just the BUOY planet, but the man-made product, that can serve much longer.

At the beginning of JUNE, 2022 the city of NEW YORK approved the RIGHT-TO-REPAIR, it did so as only the third city in the U.S. and I am asking again how it is possible that in law legalized such activity as wasting.

The regular readers of my blog know that on September 1, 2021, was after 8 years of work published the WASTE PREVENTION LEGISLATION. According to my research and many others, it is the first one in mankind's history that solves the topic of unpropriate and criminal behavior in a systematic way.

Just yesterday I was on an online webinar on the GREEN DEAL in which the three presenters told the audience that money, mortgage, and more money save the climate, feed the people, solve the war in Ukraine, and much more.

I asked many questions in the chat and in the end, I was able to ask one question live, which I did.

None of the speakers was able to continue the same way as they did before, because instead of scratching the BUOY, I place it back in the water, just cleaning the view.

The CORE TASK OF THE DAY

FIND YOUR BUOY LOOK CAREFULY AT IT AND HELP IT LIVE LONG

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0