THE BLIND VISIONARIES

Michael Rada
5 min readNov 4, 2022

--

During last week's INDUSTRY 5.0 development control, I was delivered among more than one thousand results an article published in the USA subtitled with the following words

What Industries of the Future Might Look Like” which examines the coming Industry 5.0.”

If you look at the title and subtitle you may recognize the issue

You don´t see it? I do.

The two visionaries who wrote the published article together, both PhD, consider that INDUSTRY 5.0 will come and are not realizing that it will celebrate already 7 years of existence, physical presence, and delivered results.

The issue for many visionaries that I met during the last nine years I met many visionaries with the word in the title, I listen to them, watch their videos, read their articles and publications, and found out that many have the same professional blindness I see in factories and businesses, on the production lines, so as in the chairs of general managers and board members

One exception strikes out swimming next to me against the stream BILL McCLAIN industrial expert, that become an author and has the ability to envision the future through an understanding of the ROOTS, which he studies and analyzes before outlining the future vision or vision of the future

https://www.amazon.com/Bill-McClain/e/B07HCL1Y15?ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_fkmr3_1&qid=1667473394&sr=8-1-fkmr3

Many others look just to the future, ignoring the past, or understanding that the past is today, not yesterday. There is one more issue with some of the visionaries, they trust authorities. I just finished a call with a LINKEDIN member who proudly has on his LI profile the name INDUSTRY 5.0 and the logo of the EUROPEAN COMMISSION. Before I introduced the origin and principles of INDUSTRY 5.0 I asked where he found information about INDUSTRY 5.0 and the answer was “ON EUROPEAN COMMISSION WEBSITE” my question was if he try to find more he said “NO, I DID NOT. EUROPEAN COMMISSION IS AN AUTHORITY I CAN TRUST”

20 minutes after we finished the introduction call, he send me the following message

MICHAEL, THANK YOU FOR OPENING MY EYES. FROM NOW ON I AM AWARE THAT I CAN NOT TRUST AUTHORITIES, WITHOUT DOUBLE-CHECKING THE INFORMATION

A very similar approach has many VISIONARIES, they build their vision on the statements of politicians, and decision-makers, on the information published in ANNUAL REPORTS and OFFICIAL PUBLICATIONS without realizing that BAD DATA ARE NEVER PRESENTED by the owner.

I just checked LINKEDIN and there are more than 10,000 members with the title VISIONARY listed in the network. 21 are members of my own network. 1 is from my country.

I do not believe the numbers, because I think there are much more visionaries, these just do not seem to be a necessity to put on the business profile or business card.

Many just like the TITLE and would like to make an impression on other

Others don´t like it, but the title is used in connection to their own name

Whom would you believe more?

Blindness in the meaning of the physiological state of the body can help to see what will come. The professional blindness on contrary reduces to seeing tomorrow, not speaking about the day after. This is why the BIG ONES speak about time which is far in the future, usually in days, they will not live anymore, because nobody would be able to blame them if the future will look different.

If a few days many visionaries will meet in EGYPT at COP27

next graveyard will be set to the cemetery of hope and promises for the better future

I just wonder what is the role of the “blind visionaries”

Do they crave the tombstones? Do they hide that they will be needed? Do they care about the Graveyards? Or do they simply KILL THE FUTURE OF ALL for personal profit?

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-11-02/faraday-future-ffie-burns-cash-board-seats-under-founder-jia-yueting?utm_source=google&utm_medium=bd&utm_campaign=Pursuits&cmpId=GP.Pursuits

Hard to say, but one is real, money is in the game

Unfortunately, there are Researchers and Academicians, that behave similarly. Instead of being carriers of science and progress, they are paid messengers of those who want everything to remain as it is because it is profitable.

Four hours before the release of the 10th edition of the INDUSTRY 5.0 NEWSLETTERS the number of subscribers reached 4,999 and this just two months after launch. In the language of numbers I would be able to say that 23,14 of my followers become subscribers, but that is not true, because 18% of the subscribers are LINKEDIN members which are still not in my network.

Many of those who follow my profile and subscribe call me visionary and I ask them not to do so, because I don´t do anything special, just build the future to be wasteless for all giving the example, that it is possible to do so.

Yesterday I participated on next event, it was about money andn financial education and all the speakers, and I mean all said that MONEY ARE MOST IMPORTANT. When Q&A session begun, I asked them following question

WHAT IS FOR YOU MORE IMPORTANT, WHAT YOU HAVE OR WHAT YOU GET?

Not a single one was able to reply.

The CORE TASK OF THE DAY

Answer the question above

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0