SEVENTEEN AGAIN

Michael Rada
4 min readNov 28, 2021

--

From time to time everyone wants to be seventeen again. The old ones remember the flexibility of their bodies and the lack of short breath. Little younger the smell of skin, and the youngest, older than 17 the time when the only worry was the school.

Those younger than seventeen looking forward to this age with expectation, calling every Friday for a better future, which judges promised not only in Australia.

Greta Thunberg broke the Seventeen border already showing that before nobody listen to her, but today …

What connect all of us is the feeling of how great SEVENTEEN was or will be

No worries. Great friends. Blue sky. Green Grass. Cool water in the Summer. A lot of snow in the Winter. Happiness.

Let us recall this feeling

Let us bring “17” again

together

S E V E N T E E N

The challenge is there. The Future, the Past, the Present time, all in one, concentrated in mutual cooperation which does not result in the next strike, but acting in harmony towards the recovery of the Planet that carries so long that so many can imagine “17”

The “17” CHALLENGE is not a challenge limited only to those who celebrate today or this year their own seventeen. It is not limited by the age like FORBES “30 BEFORE 30”. It is not restricted by the age like working laws and regulations that put everyone before a certain age and above a certain age in the SOCIAL WASTE BIN

Let us make in 17 months all 17 again, breaking the laws of NORMAL, turning the time, and remembering the future.

Let us make the impossible POSSIBLE.

I do remember so many moments in which people came to me with impossible tasks and I saw the possibilities and make them possible. Moving 3.000 sqm WH to 300 sqm, IMPOSSIBLE. After we realized the move 100 sqm remain free and available for further expansion.

I do remember the setup up 6 hours GSM site aircon service system, which was cut to 3 hours in the end.

I do remember the time when I was told WASTE CAN NOT BE PREVENTED ON INDUSTRIAL SCALE and today, One Million Tons later

For some time, I do not have dreams at night, because I realize them during the day. At the same time, I have not s single day of holiday, because there is no time to waste. This time is eight years long and I do not regret a minute, living my life and following one and only aim.

The SEVENTEEN CHALLENGE does not have a single winner, but every single one will be the winner on the planet we call our HOME

“17” is the victory for all including the planet, society, nature, economy

COVID-19 needs 17 months to show what we never expected to see

HUMANS needs the same time to RECOVER WASTELESS FUTURE FOR ALL

My name is Michael Rada, I am HUMAN and this is the only title that for many years can be found on my business card

If you open my heart and brain, I will die, but the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) will continue to live because on contrary to revolutions, bigger weapons, more power, and more money does not decide about the duration and result.

The only that counts is THE WILL TO CHANGE and TRANSFORM and the change does start inside of everyone being transferrable to others much faster than the virus, which helped to lock HUMANS down.

The media is covering the life of the virus from the very first moment. It delivers the best PR, free of charge, delivering daily fear serving as the best sales tool, not only for the virus but all who made the fear to best sales tool for all who turn it to money and power.

I do believe that the same coverage would be provided with the same condition to the recovery in a form of “17 challenge”

Let us all be SEVENTEEN AGAIN and deliver this in 17 months time

I a virus can do

HUMANS CAN DO as well

so let us prove that HUMANITY and UNITY are not just empty names with no content

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0