REPEATING THE MOTHER OF WISDOM

Michael Rada
4 min readMar 9, 2021

--

The nameof the article came fro Czech proverb and I think almost all the languages of the world (and there are 7.000 of them) have similar.

I have heard the words many times when I was a small child

I heard it many times when doctrors try to correct my speaking disorder

I heard it many times in school

And now, when I would be fifty, I realize that it may represent next truth that turned into a lie in the hands of people who made money out of it.

The moment of realizing this came when I was reminded to take part of next global challenges, again as every year, same as four or even six years before when I spent hours to fill in the forms and collect all the data the organizer asked for.

Every time with the same, just richer and richer content

SInce the launch of INDUSTRY 5.0 on December 1st, 2015 I do take part in various challenges to get noticed by the people and companies who frequesntly offer other people money to one, or few in exchange for the knowledge and ideas of many

  • EON ENERGY GLOBE AWARD and EON ENERGY AWARD
  • HACKATHONS of many types
  • THE EARTHSHOT PRIZE
  • THE FOOD PLANET PRIZE
  • NEXT

Year by year and some even monthly call for participation in which mana should profide FOR FREE the knowldege and ideas in a FATA-MORGANA of fortune.

The organizer´s permanently changing teams call and contact again and again and again the same people, asking the same questions providing same forms to be filled in better design, never considering they can just look inside their own archives and will find that the work have been done already many times before.

I got the last call two days ago where CZECH NGO call me and offer, if I send data, to list me (maybe) in THE EARTHSHOT PRIZE about which I was the first to inform twho years ago just two hours afterofficial announcement in the UK.

WASTING TIME and other people money for own existence

This is what the MOTHER OF WISDOM turn into

Cash making money, for repeating the same again and again and again

SInce 2013 my aim is only one, TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD. I did it firstly under the name of INDUSTRIAL UPCYCLING that turn lately to be the groundstone of INDUSTRY 5.0 which since December 1st, become the core of all my activity.

All the organizers look for WORLD CHANGING projects and when one came, they store it in archive to prevent anyone to see that the work they do can end, because the global change can be delivered.

INDUSTRY 5.0 is not fifth industrial revolution. YOu can not stop it just by sticking fingers into your ears, closing your eyes or turning away.

INDUSTRY 5.0 IS THE FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) and no man ever, no business, no politicians and no money, can stop evolution that started already. Not a one that was not born in bank and heads of financial experts and visionaries lookin at MORE as the only criteria of success confirming their possition on the FORBES and FORTUNE ladders.

When riding on my electric unicycle I see how much One man on One Wheel can do for One world

It is not my dream. INDUSTRY 5.0 is not a concept.

IT IS MY AIM TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD AND i WILL CONTINUE UNTIL I SEE IT IN YOUR OWN EYES.

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and help the MOTHER OF WISDOM to live meaningful life again, not to be a girl sold for cash

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0