QUESTIONS ARE THE SEEDS OF ANSWERS

Michael Rada
4 min readFeb 7, 2022

--

I woke up today in the morning with the name of the article resonating in my head. I dressed up without turning the lights up and 7 minutes after I get from the bed I was leaving my flat to ride on my Electric Unicycle to work. It was -7°C and freezing. Beautiful conditions for a ride at 5:20 AM.

WHY?

Because I love the work I am doing. Because I do not want to wake up my wife and daughter. Because I like to fly low above the ground.

One question and three answers.

Yesterday, I participated in the next online event, it was called “UNIVERSITY SPEAKERS” and it was the first one organized by JIRI BORC and HET SONI, connecting Czechia and India, connecting the world. I was honored to be one of the speakers during the premiere and asked to be the last one

The reason was simple. My keynotes deliver many questions by delivering the answers.

I do try to avoid the question “WHY?”

The reason is that this question is easy to ask, but puts the interviewee under stress and delivers an unpleasant feeling of being guilty standing in front of the court.

I prefer to spend more time on my questions, formulating them precisely and clearly to give the interviewee the possibility to answer with the same clarity.

I love questions

In Japan, they renamed me to MR. QUESTION and google translate rename me once to MICHAEL HINT translating my article so as my surname

The English translation of my Surname is “ADVICE” or “HINT” and it becomes NOMEN OMEN after I acquire this surname with marriage.

The fact that the QUESTIONS are the SEEDS of ANSWERS gives us the possibility to be the GARDENERS and FORRESTERS of new rich WOODS and ORCHARDS.

It gives us the PLANET same as the LITTLE PRINCE

Comparable to the work of Gardeners, is the result of the work as well. If you ask just “WHY” without any further specification of the question, you are like the wind who deliver the seeds without any specification and plan of your garden, but if you do ask right, you create one of the beautiful and charming gardens that the visitors will never forget.

Questions bring us back to nature because good gardeners do not try to have every single plant and blossom like the other one remaining on IKEA and UNIFORMITY, but use the beauty and efficiency of variety putting them into the image of complexity so as nature does.

We just started the next month of the “17” challenge, which means one month is already gone and will never return, sixteen months remain. It is time for the next CORE TASK to be assigned, tested, and implemented

ASK ONE QUESTION WITHOUT USING THE WORD WHY

If you already processed all the remaining CORE TASKS served in the first month of the “17” CHALLENGE you know that this is not a simple task, but at the same time, you know that it can be achieved with the snap of the fingers. The question is how do you realize your CORE TASK was finished.

In this case, you need a second person, or more people, to finish the CORE TASK. The CORE TASK is finished not when the question is asked, but at the moment when it would be answered.

I am sure you will recognize when your CORE TASK becomes the right seed at the right place and at the right place

I hope you will see results soon after spending more time on the formulation of your questions than on waiting for the answers by the other site facing FIVE-TIME WHY.

After you learn how to ask, there would be no reason why not to use the word WHY, the only difference would be that it will never stand alone before the question mark.

I hope you become a gardener yourself and I would be happy you share your seeds with me pointing out those who help you to understand that you succeed in this CORE TASK

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0