People can not stand meaningless lives

Michael Rada
4 min readMar 24, 2020

--

The name of the article is the last sentence CARL GUSTAV JUNG gave in an interview he gave in 1959 in Switzerland. The interview is called FACE TO FACE and I do recommend to everyone to watch it and listen carefully, especially in the coronavirus quarntine times

I do not listen to the famous psychologist or celebrity, but a man

Wise man

I think all governments should listen to the interview for they do the very opposite and this is not good at all.

In the 90´ I was working as one of the first in the country as a telecommuter, from home. I was given a car, computer, mobile phone and fax and I took care of two countries and several warehouses in a trade with the newspaper paper. My task was to push up sales and at the same time to clear the old issues.

It was not the first time for me to work alone and be the owner of my time, but it was the first time I realized how important is the self-discipline.

There were no video calls, so I can work with my pajamas on, but I did not

There was no time control from the site of the employer, I can make my worktime shorter, but I did not

There was space for cheating and lies, I did not use

I recognized the importance of self-discipline and I kept my running

Waking up at 6:30, ending up at 17:00, delivering results, preparing offers, visiting partners. Same as if I were in an office.

I did the same before living in a medieval castle and before and before

In every one of my actions and job I look for the MEANING OF MY WORK

In March 2020 many Governments apply the right to put whole nations or regions into quarantine. Ordering to stay at home. Delivering catastrophic scenarios, numbers and sad news about the growing number of deaths

The counter of infected reached just now

and the numbers continue to grow expecting 500.000 to be reached within a week from now.

The governments ordered people to stay home, but this is not enough to find the meaning of man´s life.

In the time of face masks shortage, the Czech people start to sew and deliver the biggest quantity of so urgently needed partly protection to all in need including hospitals, senior homes, police forces and many more. Their lives become so urgently needed meaning, but what next?

We have our lives full of virtual reality. We are connected most of our time. We almost lost the true FACE TO FACE meetings to SCREEN TO SCREEN. We do not touch anymore, we send messages and smilies instead.

We can use the technology to deliver meaning to the lives of people closed at homes, but we do not think about it this way. It looks like the only meaning the government delivers is the fear of infection ad dead. The worries seem to be the meaning and this is wrong

If not the governments do, I will do instead

INDUSTRY 5.0 contains the meaning

INDUSTRY 5.0 is built with the meaning

Evolution is the meaning, INDUSTRY 5.0 is the first industrial evolution ever lead by man (HUMAN). I am proud and honored to be the man who set it into the world and I am the man who will protect and lead it as long as I can for the delivery of the wasteless world is the meaning of my life.

The meaning of one man's life should not be the survival of the quarantine at home in fear, but the LIFE ITSELF. CREATION, DOING, WORKING, LOVE, CARING FOR OTHERS. Meaning has many faces we just have to choose the one which is closest to us and start to apply. to DO.

In the PANDEMIC TIMES, I did not stop my work, I multiply it, working not eight or ten hours five days a week but twelve to fourteen hours seven days a week. It is worth every single second and if possible I will do more, but with the early fifties, I need to recharge energy and rest as well.

No matter if in quarantine or in a factory, office or in a wild. let us aim our activity to the same aim, LET US CREATE THE WASTELESS WORLD TOGETHER, let rediscover and redefine the MEANING OF OUR LIVES.

The reason for delivering the same MEANING to all is simple. If all follow the same meaning no GIANT would be able to change the direction and one more thing is there. THE WASTELESS WORLD can be created with no limitation to our age, education, function or position. No matter where we live or what we do this aim can be and would be part of our lives and this is what makes it so special.

Thank you for your time and I am looking forward to meeting you on the construction site of the WASTELESS WORLD.

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0