One Week of My Life

Michael Rada
4 min readSep 27, 2021

This image posted in the middle of June 2021, woke up big interest within the LINKEDIN community. In a few days, more than 6.000 members viewed the post.

Many commented.

It looks like the life of NINETY-EIGHT YEARS YOUNG man interest everyone

My GrandDad who is on the image was pleased when I told him that he is becoming famous. He asked me to thanks all, but to tell as well that he does not deserve this attention because he is just a simple man, living his life, sharing love to languages and education to all.

He gets married in 1945 just shortly after the war and lived with my GrandMa until she passed away 10 years ago. 66 years married, 66 years together. All the time a role model behavior.

Many commentators aim at the topic of SOCIAL WASTE, understanding the topic now, which was so hard for them to grasp and understand before.

I am happy because age should never be the criteria for the evaluation of skills or abilities, same as the color of the skin, religion, gender, education grade or disability, and health.

HUMAN should be evaluated for its true skills including HUMANITY

Many disabled achieve much more than healthy people and many old deliver better results than the young ones.

In the INDUSTRY 5.0 environment, we have created the GHAR-AGE ACADEMY where all these “differences” simply disappear and we do, once again establish the harmony within HUMAN SOCIETY and with this within NATURE itself to which the HUMANS counts to.

It is the way. Delivering results that can be touched, this is is what matters.

Laws and regulations that generalize and throw everyone in one bag regardless of their true abilities are bad and we have to change them. What was valid one hundred years ago, is not valid today anymore because so as the work environment is changing, so is changing the impact of the work on the human body and brain.

Look how fast can a 98 years young man solve crossword-puzzles

I try to compete and was left far behind

We have to recreate the MEANINGFUL ENVIRONMENT FOR ALL and INDUSTRY 5.0 is helping to establish not only the awareness but delivering tools that can be applied straight away.

I spent again one week with my GradDad and have learned so much. He helped me to SLOW DOWN which eliminate my speech disorder again and my business partners told me that on the phone.

It is not just ZDENEK LEBR who in Senior Age deliver proof that OLD does not mean WASTE. My GrandFather is the proof.

When my daughter was four she decided to make my handmade tablet case produced by me from obsolete textile packaging, nicer and she sews a snail on it, whom I call ZEN-SNAIL.

Yesterday my mom and dad bring me a present from their trip a hand-made cup with a snail on it, produced in a disabled workshop.

The ZEN-SNAIL would become a trademark for the SLOW-DOWN of the run through our life and work. In the WASTELESS WORLD, we do not need to sprint, overproduce, overconsume, instead of that we do meaningful work in reasonable time scope

Let us find and deliver together tools that will help those who live long, to enjoy life. We have to find the solution to prevent

  • paper skin to be so sensitive
  • hear loss
  • tooth loss

The solution must be affordable for all and accessible and we must deliver it globally being implemented across generations helping each other in a way that harmonizes the relationship and make a society a HUMAN SOCIETY. Let allow all to live MEANINGFUL LIFE AGAIN

I am sure we would be able to do so

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0