One Planet, One man, One Direction

Michael Rada
2 min readDec 14, 2020

--

It is exactly one year ago when you can read an article named exactly the same

The header image shows the reflection of the same face taken at a time where personal protection equipment was hidden deep in shelters and warehouses far from the general public.

The man was one year younger but he has my eyes.

He has my heart, hands, and legs and all because it is only me who can be in my skin. This is why I never ask others to be the same as me, I offer only the possibility to follow me and use the tools I developed.

My planet is my home

The direction is only one to the WASTELESS WORLD

This is the very first video on my youtube channel. I recorded and uploaded it one year after starting my wasteless world journey. The reason was, that making a video as a condition for participating in the ZERO WASTE CHALLENGE where funding was offered to the winner. I have not won. In the whole time not a single time, anyone provided me money for further growth and steps, but there is another reason why I placed this video in my article.

I do it because I am proud that I did not change the direction I selected six years ago. WASTELESS WORLD is the one and only goal and I am proud that one million tons of products and material did not become waste thanks to my works, tools I developed, the methodology I apply and finally INDUSTRY 5.0 I started just one and a half year after uploading my first video.

There is one more thing. The very first video was taken in the same office, I am sitting right now, I am writing these words and even the pallets are still here only have a different purpose.

I build the equipment of my office with my hands, one by one come table, chairs, shelving, lighting, pictures. Every single item has its own story and tells it to all who come.

and this the footprint my work leave behind

It was done by ma safety shoe one winter morning

This is my direction and I hope millions will join me soon

See you next time, when I will be fifty years long

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0