ONE HOME, ONE PLANET

Michael Rada
3 min readSep 11, 2020

--

I will start my article with image and sign introduced by me and INDUSTRY 5.0 in Spring of 2019

The information on the new symbol has been sent to many global and local companies and players in many industries, including the organizer of the online event which took place today and yesterday.

He promoted strongly in social media new solutions to be presented, big names, big non-profits, and organizations and at the end ….

I feel like being part of the next EUROPEAN COMMISSION, DAVOS, or UN or COP event.

Much Ado About Nothing

or in fact

Much Ado About Everything

This is how the GIANTS acts. They talk, speak, hold press conferences, write rules and regulations, issue bans to end them and do all to be visible everywhere.

They do all except for one

DOING

Because SOMEONE does.

SOMEONE is ready. SOMEONE will solve the issue. SOMEONE will clean up the mess. The best about SOMEONE is that SOMEONE does not expect any paycheck. SOMEONE does not need to eat or to drink. SOMEONE does not need health and social insurance for SOMEONE are never ill or need help from others. SOMEONE is everywhere.

I am not a producer of furniture telling all a home without furniture is not the right home. I am not the president to tell a country without a government is not the right country. I am not a soft drink producer to tell soft dring without the plastic bottle is not the right soft drink. I am not a co-author of global agreement to tell the world without agreement is not the right world.

I am Michael Rada, Human, and I don´t wait for the order to change the world, because it will never come. Why? Because the existing position of the rulers was achieved in the wrong direction and it made them what they are, LEADERS OF THE WORLD.

I hope soon would someone help me to speak to all the people around the globe. I am not looking for the 10 minutes of fame, I am looking for the 10 minutes to wake-up the world.

Not the Moonshot, not the Earthshot, Not private space tourists landing, but the words that change the minds of all. This is what I am looking for and until it becomes reality, let me continue to do my work, for every single day, there is less waste in the world and this is what matters to me.

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0