NO QUESTIONS NO ANSWERS

Michael Rada
4 min readJul 27, 2022

--

Every day I talk to many people. I take part in many online events taking the advantage of digital communication and if taking part I love to ask questions.

At the same time, I love to be asked questions as well

I do not know what I prefer

What I value is a good question. A Question that let both sites dive deep into the soul and mind. It is much harder to find this question and even harder to stand up and ask in front of all, but without this feeling, without stepping out of the comfort zone, no true answer will be delivered.

Just yesterday I was invited to join (for the first time) the CLUBHOUSE discussion on INDUSTRY 5.0. I was not invited as a speaker, joined as a guest, but due to many questions, I asked I was requested to speak and deliver my insight, which I did.

Many statements delivered by the official guest have to be corrected, because (as he noted several times) he needs to be POLITICALLY CORRECT. The reason for this is that he is being paid by people who decided to misuse and discredit the name of INDUSTRY 5.0 and use it as a BUZZWORD, without any relation to the origin and principles that INDUSTRY 5.0 represents.

It is painful to listen to people, who take the name of my child and use it for making easy money. If INDUSTRY 5.0 would be HUMAN being it will be HUMAN TRAFFICKING, if an endangered animal it will be ANIMAL TRAFFICKING, but because it is the “only name” the thieves do not care as long as the money and profit flow.

What they do not know is the fact that INDUSTRY 5.0 is not just a name, it is much more, so much more than they are not able to observe and realize the size, scope, and impact being far away from understanding what is expecting them soon.

Today the 97th INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADOR join the network LEO KAPTIGAU decided and agreed that he will build and represent the GATE TO WASTELESS WORLD in PAPUA NEW GUINEA

After adding him to the chat of INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS he posted the following message”

“It is an honor for me as a fellow Human and a citizen of this once “blue planet 🌏 “ that we all know about. I come from a country (Papua New Guinea) that is one of the largest island continents remaining in the Pacific. We may not have the biggest metropolitan cities or cheaper cost of telecommunications and internet or cheaper affordable power energy. But yet we supply the many natural resources in Gold, Copper, Cocoa, Coconut, the biggest Tuna stock, and has one of the last remaining tropical virgin rainforest supplementing our living to breathe. Yet we are impacted with industrial waste and our small island economy is infected and polluted with plastic wastes. In the need to catch up with the rest of the world we open our doors to large industrial corporations for fiat currency to finance our development and improve (according to UN SDG Indicators) our livelihood to become more developed. I commit to this global movement to ensure we still have a chance to at least “color” our planet 🌏 back to blue for another century. I am ready to talk with you all about technology, innovation, and ideas 💡 so that we have a sustainable impact from all corners of our world. I look forward to network and social business to improve lives and making a difference. Keeping in mind, waste is still a natural raw material that can be utilized for something good, to improve lives and make this world a better place for ALL HUMANS once again. Thank you”

This is LEO

Before he joined he asked me many questions and I delivered many answers. He apologizes for asking, but I encourage him to ask because I know this brings him closer and closer to the CONSTRUCTION SITE OF WASTELESS WORLD.

Between writing (2022–03–06) and publishing (2022–07–27) almost four months will pass, many talks, conference, and keynotes and I hope many questions will come.

What is the CORE TASK today?

ASK ONE QUESTION. NO MORE JUST ONE, IN THE ENTIRE DAY, BUT LET IT BE THE RIGHT ONE.

It may sound easy, but trust me, it is the same hard as if I ask you to take only one snapshot a day with your mobile phone camera.

I hope and believe that I delivered the right food to your thoughts

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0