NEW NORMAL

Michael Rada
3 min readOct 21, 2020

--

Every single day I am confronted with the fact that the world in which I will spend the rest of my days will never be the same as before. We would be living in the NEW NORMAL.

Nobody asked if we want to do so, or not

but

It is not the world I am ready to live in

Because of that, I will do all I can to stop the NEW to become NORMAL

When I started with systematic waste prevention everybody told me, I will never be able to prevent waste happen, but I proved the opposite.

When I defined the principles of INDUSTRY 5.0 many told me just a single man can not change the world of business, but I am proving it can be done every single day of my life

At the moment I am being told I will live in NEW NORMAL, but I am not ready to and I don't think anyone would like to live the same longer than needed.

Because of that, I do not adopt the NEW NORMAL and continue instead in the construction of a wasteless world, a world which I would like to leave as a heritage for all who come.

The NEW NORMAL evangelists did not only accept, but they write the NEW NORMAL TESTIMONY because new normal means more of all for them. More business, more money, more profit. In such a rich NEW NORMAL world there is no time to stop and ask IS IT THE RIGHT WAY?

Same with others. We have learned to follow, not to think. It is more convenient. It is much easier.

But I am not looking for my life to be easier, but more efficient. I don´t think money means freedom, but freedom means the right to decide. I don´t look for new products because I see how much waste is behind every single one of them.

NEW NORMAL IS NOT MY NORMAL

Because still, I have the right to choose and I decided about a NORMAL long time before anyone starts to talk about NEW NORMAL.

WHO ARE YOU?

Who are you that it is so easy for the others to decide what your next step would be?

I am not Ph.D., I am not a scientist, I don't have a title from any university, nor do I own a fortune worth national debt, no

I am not Bill or Jeff and I will never be

I don't advise how to avoid damage after I cause it

I deliver a solution, and if it works I share it for all to follow, I do my work. The work which one man can do with two hands and one brain. I build up WASTELESS WORLD and I do it for seven years. I build my HOME again to be the HOME for all

It is your decision whether you adopt somebody else NEW NORMAL, or if you go your way, or join me on my own.

Every hand which help will be recognized, every heart will impress its image in the HOME, this is my HOME

What is yours?

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0