NEW MONTH, NEW PRICE

Michael Rada
3 min readMay 2, 2022

--

Every two months the entry fee to the “17” GLOBAL RECOVERY CHALLENGE doubles.

It does the very opposite to the market habits and standards, where more time on the shelf means usually price reduction and not an increase, with few exceptions like VINE, OLDTIMER CARS, and similar comodities.

The reason for increasing the price in the “17” CHALLENGE is different

It reflects the value of wasted time

It reflects the true value of procrastination

The “17” GLOBAL RECOVERY CHALLENGE have fixed start and fixed finish

2022–01–01

2023–05–31

It will not move in one or the other direction. 17 months.

WHY SEVENTEEN?

Because COVID VIRUS needed exactly the same time to put everything down on a global scale.

  • VIRUS has no brain
  • VIRUS has no internet
  • VIRUS has no machinery
  • VIRUS has no AI
  • VIRUS has no lobby
  • VIRUS has no university
  • VIRUS has no hands

HUMANS DO HAVE ALL OF THAT SO I DON´T SEE A REASON WHY IT SHOULD NOT RECOVER THE ECONOMY, SOCIETY, INDUSTRY, AND ECOSYSTEM AT THE SAME TIME

This was the reason for the launch of the “17” GLOBAL RECOVERY PROJECT

It is running for four months already

Influenced by all that is happening in the world from floods, over 3.675 pages IPPC REPORT published by the UNITED NATIONS same as the celebrated PLASTIC TREATY, or the WAR IN UKRAINE.

Nothing is able to stop or slow down the “17” GLOBAL RECOVERY PROJECT which gains bigger and bigger speed and velocity. The reason for this is development is the fact that everything that happened and is happening does result in more waste and opens people´s eyes

It is important to speak a language understandable same by all

During the preparation of this article, I realized how to deliver messages to the RUSSIAN TROOPS on the battlefields, and immediately I shared the idea on social networks, so as in a new “instant” chapter dedicated to THE WASTELESS WORLD STORY.

I have not to wait to patent the idea. I have not tried to sell it at the best price. I have not created NFT out of it, I just act as fast as I can to deliver solutions that can end the war by establishing a communication channel with those who despite their will have been dragged into a one-man war, #vladimirputinwar.

A few minutes later I launched a poll to see what message should be displayed on the sky over the battlefields first and this is the first reply, which came just minutes after posting

This action is an example of why every two months the entry fee of the “17” GLOBAL RECOVERY CHALLENGE doubles. TIME IS THE MOST VALUABLE “ITEM” OF ALL because not a single second will repeat.

No rebate. No discounts. No sale.

The only direction is UP

Contrary to the 2021 movie title I ask you LOOK-UP

Before delivering today's CORE TASK let me share with you one more image related to the VALUE, I am sure no comment is needed

Does the increased price every two months have its meaning?

I hope and believe it does and this is why my next CORE TASK is

STOP ALL OF YOUR ACTIVITY FOR ONE MINUTE AND LOOK AROUND YOU

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and FREE

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0