MY WORDS IN OTHER MOUTHS

Michael Rada
4 min readJan 20, 2021

--

When I submit my last post that would be published just one day before this one I did not know that FORBES would deliver to me a great example but it did.

The author of the article does not only use my words, but he utilizes whole sentences of texts that I have published a long time before. I have read his article several times and realize that instead of being angry at copy-cats I should be happy about followers that prove with this action, that my words do resonate across the globe.

There is only one question

DO THE PEOPLE KNOW THAT INSTEAD OF THEIR OWN, THEY USE MY WORDS?

I am sure some do, but the others do not. They just absorb the idea, unify with it and sell it as their own. The author of the last article is a Vise President of a big technology company which among other services offers OEM support and production to other global players to help with the capacity issues. Vise President of Technology and Innovations sound like the whole title and I am sure the salary reflects the role.

The question is if it does reflect the ability to innovate or imitate instead.

For five years I am already educating innovations not only in logistics and for five years different people enter and different people leave the room. Not a single one came and left with the same mindset.

You may say, this can happen to everyone, every individual

It can, but it is needed to acknowledge this to be able to change.

What is more curious to me is that the FORBES TECHNOLOGY COUNCIL members did not recognize the issue because I have written many times to FORBES to inform them about INDUSTRY 5.0, its achievements, and progress.

I decided to contact every single one on the webpage and during doing so I considered it can be of benefit to FORBES, so as for INDUSTRY 5.0 if I become a member of the council so that the INDUSTRY 5.0 is on board and can recognize the fake straight away. I stick with this idea until I reached the end of the page and realize that I am not welcome

I am not qualified enough

  1. My title is HUMAN
  2. My company does not generate 1M revenue and was never financed

FORBES MAGAZINE was created by the rich for the rich and it keeps an eye on the exclusivity of the names. The content is not so important reflecting frequently the business of the authors pointing out the profits and achievements.

If still living NICOLA TESLA, THOMAS ALVA EDISON, JOHANNES GUTTENBERG and probably not even CARL GUSTAV JUNG, LEONARDO DA VINCI, MARIE SKLODOWSKA CURIE or ALBERT EINSTEIN will be accepted to the COUNCIL because none of them have done their work for money, in the meaning of money first.

First was the result, formulated definition, delivered technology and change, and money should arrive later in a form of payment for the work done.

Unfortunately frequently others gain the profit and the authors and owners of the idea struggle to survive and die poor.

FORBES REPRESENTS EXCLUSIVE SOCIETY

YOu can write to FORBES, you can follow FORBES, you can buy FORBES MAGAZINES and even INVEST WITH FORBES, but until you are rich enough, you would not be noticed by FORBES.

I know I will hear and read my words in other people's speeches and articles more and more frequently, and none or very few would mention my name as a reference, but that's fine as long as they don't pretend to be the founders or they don't try to deliver the message that INDUSTRY 5.0 is a sales tool for their product, technology or solution.

If you are not sure about INDUSTRY 5.0 trustfulness just contact me, I will tell you the truth, because I have nothing to hide.

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0