LOOK BETTER

Michael Rada
2 min readDec 21, 2020

--

More and more frequently I do ride on my electric unicycle to the work before 4:00 AM. Riding my electric unicycle I cross the bridge over the main Railway station in Plzen city, where I live and work.

Every day I see trains

and

Trains and more Trains

What is missing this year are people. There are none, not only at this time but during the whole day and not only due to COVID.

Frequently I took pictures that remind me of the very special moment

Every moment is different and special

If you look at the header image you can see only a railway station.

Or you can see more

If you see what I see, you will know why I wake up every day at three going to my office and return after 10–12 hours back and why do I have on the door of my WorkPlace following words

EVERY DAY BEFORE LEAVING

I AM

I am not sure what you see, but I can tell you, what I see

WASTE & WASTING

One full train and two empty ones

40-50% of the trains are being shipped worldwide empty

same as shipping containers

64% of trucks within the European union do the same according to an EU study.

Wasting with resources is one of the standards which we face every single day. It is so frequent that we temporarily lost the ability to see it.

I am happy that INDUSTRY 5.0 help to change this

I do believe everyone can see the world with different eyes which will help to build BLUE MARBLE to be a nice place for the life of all.

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms

Michael Rada

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0