LEAVING A FOOTPRINT

Michael Rada
3 min readOct 26, 2022

--

For a decade or more we are being convinced by politicians, decision-makers, Greenpeace, and environmental organizations that footprints are dirty, and leaving them behind is a dirty business.

They say it at every COP, They say it at every conference. They say it in every strike. Every Friday (except for holidays). LEAVING A FOOTPRINT IS BAD.

This is why decades ago the trade with footprints begun

It turned immediately into one of the best investment opportunities, that get not only own banks but institutes

that teach you how to measure what is not measurable

In fact, it is a little different than what we are being told

just a little

as you can see at your neighbor's house

That footprint that gave the FOOTPRINT the face of an EVIL

But what if FOOTPRINT is not responsible for the damage but responsible are those who made it?

What if a FOOTPRINT, the same as a BOTTLENECK can serve to good purpose and lead others next to the mines left by an army of losers listening to the world of LOSER?

Today (June 8, 2022) in the morning I posted 3 polls within just 3 minutes, all dedicated to one topic. Three hours later every poll has over 600 views and delivers the following statement

  • 80% of voters would like to live in the WASTELESS WORLD
  • 59% do not know where to look for the WASTELESS WORLD
  • 50% never heard the WASTELESS WORLD ANTHEM

WASTELESS WORLD is a term I am using since 2013 to describe the aim of my activity and work. Establishing and creating a WASTELESS WORLD is the aim with which INDUSTRIAL UPCYCLING and later INDUSTRY 5.0 has been developed and launched recognizing four types of waste that need to be recognized and prevented.

The result of the poll shows me that my footprint has found 80% of voters, but 59% still do not understand it fully. The absence of WASTELESS WORLD ANTHEM knowledge can be connected to the fact, that I am not a composer or singer myself and this is why it has not left so a strong impression on the audience.

Instead of making my footprint deeper or darker, I leave many everywhere I go, with everyone I talk

At the same time, I try to leave no footprints.

How does this work?

Just look at the header image to understand what I mean

Just before publishing the article on October 26, 2022, I would like to inform you that we have added the 5th category of WASTE, see bellow

The CORE TASK of the day

LEAVE A FOOTPRINT BY LEAVING NO FOOTPRINT

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0