January 21st on the 21st Year

Michael Rada
4 min readJan 21, 2021

--

Despite the fact that it was written much earlier, this article would be published on January 21st, 2021. The date seems to be very special, delivering the feeling of magic

20210121 or 21012021

The first format YYYYMMDD common in many English-speaking countries. the second DDMMYYYY common in Czechia and many East-European countries.

In fact, it does not matter which format you prefer, the magic is there.

A few days ago I have published the first INDUSTRY 5.0 related keynote of 2021. It describes the STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP in relation to INDUSTRY 5.0 and already in the first hours the number of visits and visitors was higher.

Shortly after the publishing, I was asked by one of the viewers which contract should cover the relationship. According to his profile, an experienced lawyer with international experience asked the question and made me think deeper about the need for special contracts.

He explained the differences and pointed out how a binding agreement is needed in a world where fraud and lies between business partners are the daily bread of lawyers. One by one, I checked and read about secrets and confidential information that has to be kept for the next three or even better for the next five years after finishing the agreement and I was rather sad because not a single one talk about

  • MUTUAL COOPERATION
  • TRANSPARENCY
  • PROFIT SHARING
  • EFFICIENCY

All the basic principles on which INDUSTRY 5.0 and systematic waste prevention have been built disappear in the language of justice.

When I started my journey to WASTELESS WORLD I knew very well which principles the world has to be built to deliver a truly wasteless environment for all. This image shows up seven years later

The map indicates countries from which the users search for information related to INDUSTRY 5.0 and INDUSTRIAL UPCYCLING as the tools of systematic waste prevention.

125 countries in total reached by consistent approach and following of one and only aim. All the work is done transparent, sharing all the generated knowledge so as profit to finance next projects and growth.

My LINKEDIN network grows from two to eleven thousand members in that time and some of the INDUSTRY 5.0 posts in 2020 reached more than 186.000 views in a time of a few weeks.

I have started the year 2021 with one very special keynote dedicated to all who are not willing to accept the image of living on a global landfill

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP is the key to achieving our goal to build WASTELESS WORLD.

Already in the first days after launch, more than 21.000 viewers visited the post dedicated to all who aim the change.

Led by companies like

  • TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES
  • EY
  • COGNIZANT
  • CAPGEMINI
  • IBM
  • ACCENTURE
  • INFOSYS
  • HCL TECHNOLOGIES

and many more

Same as for the last four months of 2020 the list of countries and nations interested in a sustainable future is led by INDIA. It is the only country in the world I know that does not only let politicians speak about sustainability, but ask for results. Visible results and can be delivered only by people and companies who benefit from being supported by the government members and officials.

If I would follow the common standards as advised by lawyers, advisors, and officials, I will probably still be in the beginning waiting for the next grant, incentives, or crowdfunding financing. If I decide to register the name of INDUSTRY 5.0 Google will probably not deliver 243.000.000 results led by my own definition of the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) but it does.

It does because I don´t make slaves from my ideas and words. I do leave them the freedom of evolution and just control the development to be healthy and leading to the aim I set back in 2013. The control is needed because there are many who would like to enslave my words and ideas and turn them into their own personal profit without acting the same as every thief or pirate will do, keeping profit only for him or her, without the slightest intention to share.

I am not a lawyer, I am not a politician, Influencer, or Celebrity and I am not a Thief. I am HUMAN and this is what I will be because there is nothing more important than HUMANITY and it starts with HUMAN

Michael Rada

January 3rd, 2021

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0