INDUSTRY 5.0: THE PRIDE OF THE TITLE

Michael Rada
3 min readJun 16, 2020

--

With increasing frequency, I find on the web false information related to INDUSTRY 5.0. People and companies discovered the “new buzzword” and try to improve the SEO or just to get a bigger audience to own speeches in which they sell products and services in the times when the sales drop because of the change of the business environment.

Many of them try to turn INDUSTRY 5.0 just to a sales tool, the same as they did with COVID-19 and PANDEMIC.

But there is a second category of authors as well.

People who deliver academic results for academic audiences. Scientists who speak to scientists. Teachers who speak to students. Storytellers who speaks to story listeners.

When I advise them, the content of the speech or white paper does not describe the true content and context of INDUSTRY 5.0, they blame me for not having title, university degree, or publications in rated sources.

YOU ARE UNNOTICED as one of them said

YOU CAN NOT BE THE FOUNDER, YOU HAVE NO IPO, NO TRADEMARK, NO REGISTRATION

How you dare to correct me (us). I (we) have the diplomas, papers, money and you have nothing.

They are right, I have nothing of those. Nor do I have millions of followers, stalkers, a bunch of bodyguards, likes, and fortune.

I started INDUSTRY 5.0 from zero, a BLUE OCEAN project which just a few beliefs in. So many times I have heard

YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO PREVENT WASTE HAPPEN

and

YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO CHANGE INDUSTRIES

But you know what? All of those who claim I am unnoticed proved with their claims the very opposite, they feel attracted by the name and just suffer for not being the first who delivered it and shape the content.

They feel angry that such a no one is pointing out that it is not their property, but a property of all, property which can not be sold because it was not registered as a product or technology.

INDUSTRY 5.0 is the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) and evolution can not be bought, just the fruits after the crop can be traded.

I have nothing, they have, but I am not jealous because my aim is not to have what they have. Instead of that I aim one and only aim, which they have lost on the hunt for more, WASTELESS WORLD, in the meaning of world without waste and wasting in all its forms.

The World in which all can live meaningful lives no matter the color of the skin, gender, age, education, or religion.

I feel good on the stage speaking to others. I feel good in the school sharing the knowledge, but I feel best in my boiler suit with other workers, using my hands to change the world. And my writing?

There is still plenty of time after 12 hours spent in a factory

I will write. I will share. I will speak. I will do all I can and what is needed to be every day closer to the aim I do follow for seven years already.

And you should do the same

Every hand is welcome

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0