INDUSTRY 5.0 NAME IS TAKEN

Michael Rada
3 min readFeb 19, 2021

--

There are many words and names in the world of business and industries.

LEAN, SMED, GEMBA, QUALITY CONTROL, INDUSTRY 4.0, SUSTAINABILITY, CIRCULAR ECONOMY, TMS, TQM, SIX SIGMA …

There are so many that it is impossible to name them all

Every single of them has been introduced by someone. Man or Woman, or a Team of Authors who did not come just with the name, but with its content as well.

Since 2020 throughout the world resonate not only the name of COVID-19 but the name INDUSTRY 5.0 as well and especially with the new year so many become experts.

One of the articles which I found during INDUSTRY 5.0 regular development control started with the following words:

The author started well, that's all.

It seems from the rest that he finished his work after delivering the lines above, same as many INDUSTRY 5.0 experts, who just did not have time to open any of the delivered links to look for the definition or user experience.

It seems that instead of own creativity, words of others are being repeated and if the “others” represent money and wealth, there is no need to dig deeper to find the truth.

It is interesting and nobody wonders why before December 1st, 2015 nobody used the name “INDUSTRY 5.0. It is interesting that curiosity becomes just copy-paste work and nothing more.

It was me who gave the name to the system that was nourished and implemented in 2013. Two years spent in development, brush-up, forming the tools that change the world making it a better place to live, WASTELESS instead of WASTEFUL.

It was me, who delivered INDUSTRY 5.0, who gave it to the world, who sign the Birth certificate and start to implement and take care of the seed which I have carried for two years not only in my heart and mind but in my hands.

Nobody else did that

But many start to recognize the POWER of the name and started to manipulate the content making my child just a sales tool for their products and services.

Instead of years, they need just minutes to turn the name into a well-sounding BUZZWORD.

They did, and the work was finished.

Same as the author of the article mentioned above.

For myself was the launch or birth of INDUSTRY 5.0 just the start of another step on my journey and of the journey of the first industrial evolution ever led by man (HUMAN) because every single day, I care, implement and share.

If there is anyone who sees the revolution in connecting man and machine into one, he or she must find another name, because INDUSTRY 5.0 was taken already by me and represents FIRST INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION.

I do believe that the growing network of INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS will help to maintain the direction and reduce the number and volumes of misleading information shared online.

If any doubts about the source and content, feel free to ask me directly

It will help you to prevent the wasting of your time with “concepts” that does not have anything to do with the reality and serve only personal purpose of the person or company who deliver it, instead of serving to all for delivering the change and WASTELESS WORLD.

I feel this has to be said and hope you understand why I did so

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0