INDUSTRY 5.0 LIBRARY

Michael Rada
3 min readFeb 10, 2021

More than one month ago did the European Commission for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education, and Youth delivered information that INDUSTRY 5.0 is

The new concept of Industry 5.0 could not come at a better time. Many European industries are reinventing themselves, adapting to the new COVID reality, increasingly embracing digital and green technologies to remain the solution provider for all Europeans. Now is the time to make workplaces more inclusive, build more resilient supply chains and adopt more sustainable ways of production.

The papers delivered contain much misleading information reducing INDUSTRY 5.0 to a sales tool and a buzzword.

FOr several times I have contacted the responsible people, including Commissioner Mariya Gabriel, PR dept, used the contact forms, but all without a single sign of response (if not counting automatic reply giving me guarantee that my messages arrived

Just one week later my Twitter account tweeted GRETA THUNBERG 127th FRIDAY FOR FUTURE SCHOOL STRIKE

It seems like the work is done, but looking out of the window I see different images.

I see the smoke going up the waste incarnation facilities

I see trucks blocking the road in a hunt for more empty rides

I see shiny new steel cans being scraped away as dangerous waste after just one and single-use.

And I see one more thing. Every single factory I visit, have less wasteful operations, and people after I leave.

This is why I see it so important to communicate and share the knowledge and this is why I am so happy that the global INDUSTRY 5.0 network is built by people who do not speak long, not to have time to ack, but act long, to deliver results to speak about short.

David is one of them. He and his team spend a lot of their own time and skills to deliver on the 21st day of the 21st year of the 21st century the first INDUSTRY 5.0 LIBRARY that will deliver only certified and approved information related to INDUSTRY 5.0 and INDUSTRIAL UPCYCLING.

ALready the header of the page shows up for whom the library is dedicated. To HUMANS, all HUMAN beings, because human industry destroys the planet and only human industry can stop the damage.

We are not at war with nature or time, We are at war with us

This means that the looser can change to winner anytime, because it is one person.

If you want to learn more use the library, and if you find some information you are not sure about, get in touch with INDUSTRY 5.0 Ambassadors, or directly with me. All of us we build wasteless world together

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe

Michael Rada, Human

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0