INDEX ONE

Michael Rada
3 min readMay 21, 2022

--

The name of this article came to me one Friday after a night spent in the office delivering a keynote to the US audience in the night, and the Asian audience in the early morning, before making a speech to the Czech employees and negotiating with new client after the noontime.

I realized that no matter to whom I spoke or were, all use INDEX ONE, to realize the changes

From individual to the government

From Local to Global

EVERYONE CAN PREVENT WASTE TO HAPPEN

The question is how fast they apply and implement

To understand that it is needed to change the view from BIRDVIEW to OBSERVER, usually, it helps to understand the topic better

Hope it helps you as well

One is missing in the chart, the role model of INDUSTRY 5.0 which apply the INDEX ONE and it is NATURE

Birdview is the same but the observer view is different for from idea to realization takes just a moment, second, or even less. How NATURE acts can be very well seen in the action of newborns and infants.

Before we blink our eyes something is different and new

Maybe the SLOWMO GUYS can catch it on the camera to look at it later and present it to the audience

This article is the 1001st chapter in the WASTELESS WORLD STORY and I am not sure if there exists a camera that can record the moment that seems like eight years.

It seems to me to be just a moment

it which just a few wrinkles painted on my face

One man, One wheel, One world

From the decision to delivery one moment

This is how one aim is being followed for nine years already

TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD FOR ALL

The CORE TASK of the day

DEFINE WHAT IS YOUR INDEX ONE

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0