I TAKE MY SHOES BACK

Michael Rada
4 min readSep 27, 2022

--

During my short life, I have dreamed many times that someone stole my shoes. Every time it was different, but the result was the same, I have no shoes.

Tonight, sleeping in my office to be able to have an evening discussion in the US and a morning webinar in INDONESIA, my dream was different. For the first time I remember, I fight and got my shoes back.

It was the same day or night when MARIYA GABRIELE, the EUROPEAN UNION official announced that soon will be selected one winner out of three finalists of the FIRST INDUSTRY 5.0 AWARD, the European Union calls for those who already has been funded

Three finalists, who deliver work that have nothing to do with INDUSTRY 5.0 principles, just acquire the name

SHERLOCK

RAMP PV

SECOIA

My dream is not to collect prizes, and other people's money, which uncontrolled is being wasted on projects that just get labeled the name that has the biggest funding ratio and that it's.

INDUSTRY 5.0 IS THE FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) and it is based on the principles of systematic waste prevention recognizing and preventing four types of waste PHYSICAL, SOCIAL, URBAN, and PROCESS WASTE

Following this, I would like to ask EUROPEAN COMMISSION, MARIYA GABRIEL, PETER DRÖL, JOSE COTA, URSULA VON DER LEYEN, MAIJA BREQUE, LARS DE NUL, ATHANASIOS PETRIDIS, and others why they stole my shoes placing them in a shopping window telling everyone these are not shoes but SMART MACHINES DIRECTED BY AI?

Shoes are Shoes and not the AI. Not AI but NI is behind INDUSTRY 5.0

INDUSTRY 5.0 accommodates doers who already delivered results, not companies that speak about solutions but did not deliver proof that they did what they talk about. 700.000 EUR or 1,2 Million EUR wasted on promises and more would be wasted in the award which will serve as the groundstone for the next funding.

It is time to take my shoes back. Only so everyone will understand, how shoes are serving to protect the foot of the owner, but it is the owner who decides in which direction the shoes will carry him or her.

EUROPEAN COMMISSION together with politicians and world leaders try to persuade the public that shoes are not just shoes, like BALENCIAGA present it

I have my shoes back and you can see them in the header image. Even in this pair, every single shoe is different, hand painted gift that I received from my daughter for my 50th Birthday one year ago. 10 months after receiving it, they look the same beautiful as the first day. Today I took one off to show it during my webinar to the students of the University in Indonesia as an example of a product that fully respects the INDUSTRY 5.0 principles.

I took my shoes back and so we will do all

We are the Owners of our shoes. We are the ones, who make money to buy them, and care for them and we took the decision in which direction or the route they will carry us. It is time to be the ones who will decide in the future to remember the way our forefathers walked, the wisdom of hundreds and thousands of years remembering the ROOTS and applying it with new materials and technologies, which serve as tools, not the RULES

The CORE TASK of the day

PREPARE TO TAKE YOUR SHOES BACK BY IDENTIFYING YOUR SHOES

I am looking forward to meeting you soon

on the construction site of WASTELESS WORLD building it FOR ALL

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0