HOW TO BECOME A VISIONARY

Michael Rada
4 min readNov 30, 2021

--

The answer is simple

I DO NOT KNOW

The reason writing about is the fact that many call me with this title and I would like to learn, how it came that once STEEL FACTORY WORKER at POLDI KLADNO, one of the famous steel factories in CZECHOSLOVAKIA,

a simple man without academic education and a university degree becomes VISIONARY, who is being asked to deliver insight into the future.

Maybe the absence of academic education is part of the puzzle because my brain was not transformed with principles implemented a century or two centuries ago. Being a child and teenager, so as a student I can not ASK GOOGLE or SIRI, because they have not been born yet and for Wikipedia, Facebook, LinkedIn, and other “social” media have to wait even longer.

Before the digitalization and virtualization, I have my hands, eyes, ears, tongue to test, books, and parents to ask and because I have many questions, there has not been so many answers so I started to answer my questions myself explaining them with the knowledge I had at this stage of my life.

Quite soon I realize that swimming with the stream is fast, but not so demanding like swimming in the opposite direction. I recognize that it is more fun when I started where there was for the others, the end. I love much more long-distance run than sprints.

But in fact, it took me 23 years as an employee to realize that to realize my dreams I have to wake up first.

I quit

and start on factory ground again with one small difference, the factory which I built did not exist yet so as the industry in which it will fit and rules and principles and everything which is connected to “NEW”

I utilize my ability to absorb and store all

and I developed continuously through the application of the 6R methodology on myself the ability to immediately interact and see alternatives, not given results. This approach brought me, among others to the TIME TRAVEL

Approximately at that time, people start to call me VISIONARY, not because I was traveling to the future, but because the work which I started back in 2013 deliver results that can not be ignored anymore.

INDUSTRY 5.0 started the journey FROM VIRTUAL TO PHYSICAL

that 14 months later transfer in the DEFINITION

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/industrial-upcycling-definition-michael-rada/

The definition which nobody in almost five years tries to rewrite or redefine

There may be one more reason for being called VISIONARY (do not mean the so frequently used paid marketing), but the LANGUAGE OF EFFICIENCY I do speak.

It is not perfect, but UNDERSTANDABLE up to the very roots.

I am very careful, thinking long before I say, or write a word or sentence that turns into an article. I do not check the grammar, but the content, which is much more important to me.

You may ask now how I get into the time machine, and why I did not get back results of sports matches that will make me the wealthiest man in the world. I DO NOT BET. LIFE IS NOT A GAME and the EARTH is for me much more than a snooker ball.

The manual of TIME TRAVEL was published alongside all the other articles that I wrote during the development of INDUSTRY 5.0 which helps to build a WASTELESS WORLD FOR ALL.

You should try and I wish you to succeed.

I hope I helped you not only to deliver the information on how you can become a time traveler yourself but believe as well you are closer to the answer that some VISIONARIES are not born but grown.

If you would like to learn why others call me VISIONARY, you have to ask those who call me so, I hope he or she delivers the answer.

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms and stay safe and healthy with all whom you love

Michael Rada, HUMAN

P.S. ONLY IF VISION BECOME REALITY DOES OTHERS RECOGNIZE IT AS VISION

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0