FINDING THE HARMONY

Michael Rada
2 min readJan 13, 2021

--

How do you feel on the second Tuesday of the YEAR OF RECOVERY?

I feel good for the year to have started with WASTE PREVENTION. There was no need to clean up the Silvester night mess in the streets. All celebrated home.

On the first day was published the first INDUSTRY 5.0 keynote of 2021, the STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP KEYNOTE, and already before Christmas 2020 I have realized these are the last WASTEFUL CHRISTMAS on the planet. The next would be WASTELESS delivering happiness to many more than just the few who can buy the present instead of surviving.

Not strongly funded CIRCULAR ECONOMY, not ZERO WASTE, but SYSTEMATIC WASTE PREVENTION deliver the true change to the big ones so as to the small ones sharing the profit between all who do not just ask others for the work that have to be done.

Shortly before Christmas, I was delivered one great comment to one of my posts. One young woman said to my “MR. RADA YOU SIGNED THE PEACE WITH THE TIME” and she was right.

CORE TASK MANAGEMENT (CTM) teach me how to become one with the time. I don't need a watch or smartwatch, not even a wand clock is on the walls of my office and in the morning no alarm clock woke me up.

HARMONY WITH TIME? SPACE AND SOUL BECOME ONE. ME.

If people start to understand, they will end up HUNTING FOR MORE so will the YEAR OF RECOVERY be the RECOVERY for the planet so as the HUMAN and NATURE.

2021 is the year in which all realize where is our home

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0