ENDANGERED IMAGES

Michael Rada
4 min readSep 9, 2020

--

People publish a book of endangered species.

Call it BLACK, or LIST

Spending time and money to update, to issue reports, to print cards and pictures of all the life that is gone so fast.

We invest heavily in technology, which will transfer the dead ones into the virtual worlds so nice and shiny, where everyone so happy. Testing the possibility to keep the virtual glasses on, to become the ultimate winners.

Behind every new product, a big amount of waste is being created.

The waste that turns life do dead, eternity to extinction

Instead of images of once-living creatures, I would prefer to print books filled with images that remind everyone of the world that should never return. Here are just a few from my long journey. Just a few I took.

All show various forms of waste and as I said, it is just a drop in the ocean

Let us fill the BLACK BOOKS and LIST with images that will remind us of behavior we should never repeat and let us do in in the middle of nature which will not be there if we HUMANS DON´T CHANGE

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0