DOWNGRADE 2 GROW

Michael Rada
3 min readAug 8, 2022

--

Dear readers, I am happy we meet in the river of time again. You watching the stream on August 8th, 2022, or later, me writing the next chapter of INDUSTRY 5.0 DIARY on April 13, 2022.

Why?

Because I have discovered the next tools and methods that are responsible for the success and expansion of the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN). The first that many worry about is if I patent my idea, before publishing it. The answer is

NO

My intention is not to be the king of the patent office or the record holder of the number of submitted and registered patents, but to be the one who delivers and implements solutions.

I share solutions with producers and businesses

and businesses implement them

The question should be why the companies do so and follow the advice that seems to be first just a crazy idea that has nothing to do with their aim to deliver the best, high-tech, newest solution that saves the world and makes a lot of money.

INDUSTRY 5.0 power is not in decades of research and years of development of the best of the best products but in the delivery of an immediate solution that would be applicable straight away because of the efficient utilization of the ON-THE-GROUND-MINES.

Utilizing Existing “UE” is a way that has been used by HUMANS and not only HUMANS from the very beginning of their existence. With the technology development, we are “losing” this ability and we are depending more on the technology than on our own brain, skills, experience, and ability to improvise.

I mentioned the addiction many times, it is no need to repeat myself.

It is all the time easier to prevent addiction to happen than cure it later.

Which does not mean a cure is not possible.

My cure for the current technology addiction is to DOWNGRADE instead of UPGRADE and I hope you remember the following image that was used in one of my previous articles.

HIGHTECH MACHINE maintained with RUBBER MALET

The CORE TASK OF THE DAY

DOWNGRADE ONE OF YOUR TOOLS AND USE IT FOR ONE DAY

YOu can switch your laser cutter, to a knife or steel razor cutter.

You can switch your E-BOOK to a BOOK

You can change your I-WATCH to a WATCH

Downgrading would probably slow you down and this can be a victory because you will have the possibility to take a deep breath and look around.

I hope you will like the result and will prolong the duration

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0