DIGITAL FUTURE

Michael Rada
2 min readMar 12, 2021

--

Not only the producers of IT and TECHNOLOGY and AI and AR and …, but the politicians and decision-makers on all levels speak about the future only in connection with digitalization.

More data = More happiness

More data = More products

More data = More money

and so on we can continue for a long time, especially if the AI finds the right algorithm and continues for us.

https://www.denodo.com/en/event/dubai-united-arab-emirates/2021-06-01/mena-cdo-connect-2021-uae?tab=5&subject=Training&amp%2525252525253Butm_source=damanewyork&amp%2525252525253Butm_medium=em&amp%25252525253Butm_source=damanewyork&amp%25252525253Butm_medium=em&amp%252525253Butm_source=damanewyork&amp%252525253Butm_medium=em&amp%2525253Butm_source=damanewyork&amp%2525253Butm_medium=em&amp%25253Butm_source=damanewyork&amp%25253Butm_medium=em&aff=em0damanewyork&amp%253Butm_source=damanewyork&amp%253Butm_medium=em&page=2

or

https://www.menacdoconnect.com/

that sounds much better

Millions invested in digital future

Turning the clouds into our own habitats

A few days ago, a fire burn down PARIS DATA CENTER and many saw instead of content just an image similar to the one, which I use in the header. The image that was delivered to me by LINKEDIN just shortly before I started to write this article.

I work with computers since the early nineties, since the time they entered the BUSINESS WORLD of employees, not only the bosses and board assistants. Same do I use the mobile phones. But I never expected to be asked to let my work do one of the “toys or tools” which are so close to my fingers.

I keep them their function

SO I kept my own

In harmony, we achieve a lot and even change the world, but we can do without each other, just the way would be longer so as the time to take the next step.

Listening to Ursula, Elon, WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM, Bill, Jack, or Jeff, I am asking not only me but for them as well

  • HOW THE DIGITAL BREAD TASTE?
  • HOW TASTE THE DIGITAL WATER?
  • HOW SWEET IS DIGITAL HONEY?

And instead of the answer, digital silence

To enjoy the digital future the man must turn digital as well. Just plugin.

So the happiness will come

forever

until someone

took the plug out or just turn the switch off

Have a nice day, free of waste and wasting in all its forms

and stay HUMAN, no matter how speedy the digital stream

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0