DAVOS 2022 BRAINDEAD

Michael Rada
4 min readOct 31, 2022

Two weeks before DAVOS 2022 took place, 3 months after the ban of INDUSTRY 5.0 keynote prepared for the event, I follow up on the instruction of the organizer and registered for publishing in “AGENDA”, a blogging and publication system dedicated to DAVOS 2022.

Today (June 10, 2022) two weeks after DAVOS 2022 I received the following official reply

Which says YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY

This message confirms the GIANT is BRAINDEAD already and I just wonder when the servants which are taking money out of his pockets realize that, or when the strongly protected information leak out.

FORUM EDITORIAL TEAM was not the only one who was paid to organize DAVOS 2022, there was an INTELLIGENCE TEAM as well. From this team, I received the following reply to my offer to deliver the INDUSTRY 5.0 keynote

This team suggested using another publishing platform, which in the end sent me two weeks after the event finished the reply I use as the header image of this article.

To be honest, I have a lot to say, so I say it, using every opportunity so there is no time to waste on the construction site of WASTELESS WORLD.

There is one difference between the TEAMS that communicate with me and me. They are being paid for their words by their employer or contractor, I have no employer and no contractor, so every WAKE-UP call is delivered for free and every single one leaves behind WASTELESS FOOTPRINT in the minds of HUMANS who listen.

Every word I say, Every word I wrote, is carefully selected to deliver the change so needed in the WASTELESS WORLD that comes closer and closer. Yesterday I was asked twice, why I do, what I do.

The answer was the same

BECAUSE I MUST DO IT, SAME AS WRITING IT BECOME SO IMPORTANT TO ME THAT I DO NOT SEE MYSELF AND THE WASTELESS WORLD AS TWO ENTITIES, BUT AS ONE.

After publishing the information that my keynote was prohibited and banned from DAVOS 2022, I was asked many times if I am disappointed.

I AM NOT

WHY?

Because every rejection represents the FEAR OF THE GIANTS and their servants

In one of his interviews used KLAUS SCHWAB, the Founder and only Owner of the WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM following words “WE HAVE THEM ALL IN BAG, POLITICIANS, LEADERS, SCIENTISTS, DECISION MAKERS, SOCIAL MEDIA, BANKS, GOVERNMENTS…”

All of them serve one purpose to deliver more power to those who are in the power.

Since 1972 was the speaker building his empire, filling his bags and pockets at the same time, he become the face of power that nothing can shake.

Nothing but a simple man with a simple aim TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD FOR ALL. Asking for no money, no power, delivering results in his boiler suit, and sharing with all how to do the same, without asking for money first.

Yesterday I was asked during the interview with the unbelievable ISABELLA WANG what are the three words that represent me best. My reply was

MICHAEL RADA HUMAN

This is what shakes the golden pedestals and pyramids on which the giants build the future not realizing that PYRAMIDS has been built for the dead ones, not for those who live.

The CORE TASK of the day

BE THE BIGGEST POWER IN THE WORLD. BE YOU.

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0