BEING HUMAN

Michael Rada
4 min readJun 20, 2022

--

Today is March 18, 2022, one day before the 73rd birthday of my great MUM. She represents the woman's power and leadership in all that she did and she is doing despite cancer that was discovered one year ago. She was teaching for her entire life in kindergarten sharing her love and passion for life not only with children but with teachers, parents, and all she met.

She left the job of her heart to take care of her Mother and after she prolong her life for more than a decade, and my GrandMum left, she start to take care of her Dad, my GrandDad who celebrated just 8 days ago from now his 99th Birthday.

This all is my MOTHER

She is HUMAN

and I am proud and honored she grow HUMAN in so many, including me

We are living in the age of digitalization and virtualization. METAVERSE gets more attention than EARTH and HUMAN seems to be just a BUZZWORD for mode digital, for more virtual.

The screenshot in the header call for participation in the next conference in which the human-only letter “H” is left and “R” represents a resource, but DIGITAL crowns the conference name.

Yesterday I have among many other tasks the honor to meet new HUMANS

Both images have been taken at the end of an event, which can happen thanks to digital communication tools and connect so the Czech Republic and Europe with Bangladesh and India in Asia. The second image show just part of more than 200 participants of INDUSTRY 5.0 WEBINAR. Unfortunately, the limits of the digital tool do not allow to see all participants on one screen, because the screen was not created to accommodate so many HUMANS at the same time.

If you look closer at both of these images you will see that except for me, there is one more “connector” and this is the THUMB-UP which everyone holds in front of the camera. It is not a symbol that says “I AM THE BEST”, but in my work, it has a very different meaning that is being explained to participants before the photography is taken.

It means “WE FOLLOW ONE AIM TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD”

I do not say digital tools are wrong, on contrary, they are very useful, but only if they do not become RULERS and RULES which GIANTS forcing us to OBEY.

The same as any other tool, same as fire

The Journey of INDUSTRY 5.0 began with an article published on December 1st, 2015 named INDUSTRY 5.0 FROM VIRTUAL TO PHYSICAL

This article, so as the conference which “leaflet” is in the header helped me to find the right name for the global conference that will be organized and hosted by the members of INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS NETWORK

The name is …

This is your next CORE TASK

FIND THE RIGHT NAME for a conference that truly represents the work INDUSTRY 5.0 does deliver and represents.

Being HUMAN means a lot and have nothing to do with the fact of how our body looks like.

Have a nice day free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and FREE

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0