BEING BIG

Michael Rada
4 min readDec 29, 2020

--

Turning on my notebook I am being delivered some nice image prepared by Microsoft. It can be the countryside, buildings, planets, cars, animals, or objects. All of them have one common, there are no people on it.

Same in the virtual world.

It is maybe because the HUMAN being is not big enough? He or she is not interesting enough? Is it just the GDPR? I do not know.

The fact is people are missing at the images delivered by Microsoft company to start the next computer session.

Yesterday I have started to plan the pan Indian INDUSTRY 5.0 tour and the first what I made was the image and invitation for all to help to set up the tour to be as effective as possible. I invite HUMANS to be part of the HUMAN tour and I did it in India which already proved several times how powerful the movement of HUMAN for HUMANS can be.

India is the seventh biggest country in the world but at the same time, it is the second most populated country on the planet. This results in a big density of people in many locations. This means if INDUSTRY 5.0 would be able to change the mindset of the people of India, almost 10% of the global population will change and because Indian business is spread globally, it will be more than a door, it would be the gate to sustainable future.

I was never to India before, but I am looking forward to meeting the rich so as the poor ones, the decision-makers so as the decision takers, man and woman and children, I am going to meet HUMANS and this is what counts most.

For many years I am not in line with political statements asking others to change till 2030 or 2050. There are many reasons. One of them is that people who ask others to change gives targets that cut their own responsibility to zero because they will not be in power anymore and would be able to blame others if nothing changed. Frequently these people represent the same administration and political powers that approved and celebrate climes against the planet giving it great and well-sounding names like KYOTO PROTOCOL, PARIS AGREEMENT, COP, and many more. These are the same people who instead of unity break down the effort into 17 goals leaving the image of complexity far behind.

I am not big. I am not interesting. I am HUMAN.

but

I AM HUMAN

and this is why my aim is to change the only world in which HUMANS can live up to date. I am not searching for hideaways like ELON MUSK, I am not asking billions to be invested to deliver a few of the billions to another planet, or asking my body and ashes to be buried on Mars. No. The only thing I do is building a wasteless world, a world free of waste and wasting in all its forms. The world in which we wake up every single day, work, love, and die. The same world our forefathers lived in and where our children and grandchildren will live after we will be gone.

SO many times I was told my aim and my way is unrealistic and so many times the same people follow the steps I do one by one, changing one after the another in a way they never expected to be possible.

Being small does not mean we can not be big at the same time.

India is a country of many saints, holy men, who live from prayers and share their wisdom. The man does it and the women share it. The first one I learned about was Mahatma Gandhi a small man who run non-violent successful protests for Indian independence. A HUMAN who died being assassinated leaving a bigger heritage behind than many kings and politicians before and after. The second was Rajneesh, better known as OSHO whom I met in his books decades later. After many other men and women deliver the proof INDIA to be the land of wise HUMANS.

What do I expect from the INDIA TOUR?

I expect to meet HUMANS. I expect to change 1,36 billion people's minds from WASTEFUL to WASTELESS. I expect to lay down the stable ground stones for the first SUSTAINABLE NATION in the world, a nation which will not build its future on a top of the waste pyramid, but on a cube made by HUMAN for HUMAN.

I do believe the first million in 2020 was just the beginning of a change that impact nobody dares to predict.

If you want to be part and participate, just contact me or 3R ZERO WASTE and learn more. It would be an honor for me to have you on board.

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0