2 2 49

Michael Rada
3 min readDec 22, 2020

--

The name is riddle today.

Not a hard one, Not an easy one.

One man, One Christmas day.

When I decided to change completely my life and instead of being part of global corporation to stand at the beginning of new journey, at the site of a blue ocean which nobody noticed before, I was 42 years old. Today, seven years later I am 49 years young.

The reason for me to stop my corporate growth was an WAKE-UP call, enlighting or recognition that something is terribly wrong and nobody takes care about.

Wrong was the fact that everyone, everywhere wasted without even consideration that it is wrong and it can be changed. Everyone reply that he or she does not have a waste problem, because there is the waste industry that take care.

And the waste industry just noted, confirming they do the best asking form more and more funds, to do so. Within the years of existence become step by step the waste industry from otsider, to the forerunner and climb on the ladder of power and influence, from poor to rich up to the current state where it is the third most profitable industry in the world and this thanks to one and only item

THE WASTE

For the waste industry is nothing more valuable than the waste. This is why waste industry implement within the years of existence more and more tools and methods to see the waste volumes grow. All have been implemented on a global scale so the growth of profitability was granted and should be granted according to the World Bank for next decades.

Decade ago I recognize that risk and seven years ago I have started the change from wasteful to wasteless. Developing tools, methodology, implementing all one by one in the real business interest, firstly ignored by the waste industry, later threaten finaly feared by the industry that turns for many decades the planet into one global landfill

The first number in the name of today´s article means that only TWO DAYS are left on the day of publishing, to my birthday

The second substitute “to”

The third one reveal my age that become for a year again my companion on my way through the life.

I would be fourty nine years young and can not expect fifty to come for I hope I would be able to celebrate it not with one million tons of products and paterial prevented from becomming waste but 50 or 500 millions because not just one, but 7,7 billion HUMANS in the world will not only learn that waste can be prevented, but start to do so.

On this playlist you can find many of the published INDUSTRY 5.0 keynotes, and it will be the address of all that come. Book it, or follow and please understand, every single one is like a stone from which the true creator, can build the world that would be free of waste and wasting in all its forms

Have a nice day and stay safe

Michael Rada

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0