0CTOBER 22ND

Michael Rada
3 min readOct 22, 2020

--

For many just an ordinary day. For me, the reason for the double celebration

Exactly seventeen years ago a baby girl was born, my one and only daughter.

Exactly six years ago a new company was registered in Czechia, one of many, but the only one I can call my own.

The one on the border of adulthood, the second speaking much more languages the father does.

The one never worked outside of the education system, the second never spend a day in a school working from the very first days of existence.

I am just a simple man and been so lucky to have two great kids, one in a form of a young woman and second in a form of a company that gives life and work to many others including the first industrial evolution ever led by a man (HUMAN) INDUSTRY 5.0.

I feel both are with me all the time and I am with them. Once life was almost taken from my daughter's body but she resists and becomes stronger.

Many times the INDUSTRY 5.0 was presented by others as the own pretending it to be a SALES TOOL or PROPERTY of one or another, but non, not a single one was able to say how it was born, how many nights have to be spent awake singing lullaby and telling stories, how many days it was needed to teach it speaks the language of efficiency that would be understood by all, no matter which language they speak

I am building a home for both and with both. Home to which they would be happy to return, no matter in which direction they go.

For you and for many October 22nd is just another day in their life, for me, it is the day when WONDERS happen.

I may grow both delivering role model. I am not RICH DAD speaking about finance, I do not START WITH WHY, and I am not a prince or young girl I never will be any of those for I will never grow younger again, but I know all would grow older instead.

I can cook their food and share it with all who are hungry.

I can load a truck with my hands to prevent the landfills to grow to the size of the planet.

I can write about, teach about, share and this is what I do every single day since they join me in the world. I don´t do it for me, but for all who I share the HOME with.

My name is Michael Rada, I am HUMAN and I am celebrating today

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0